2012 ANA Grantees


    • Eastern Region
    • Western Region
    • Alaska Region
    • Pacific Region

The Administration for Native Americans (ANA) awards funds through grants to American Indians, Native Americans, Native Alaskans, Native Hawaiians and Pacific Islanders. These grants are awarded to eligible tribes and native non-profits that successfully apply for discretionary funds.  For more information on how to apply, see our funding opportunity announcements on our Grants page.

Current ANA Grantees By Region:
    Current Eastern Region ANA Grantees
    Current Western Region ANA Grantees
    Current Pacific Region ANA Grantees (Includes Pacific U.S. Territories)
    Current Alaska Region ANA Grantees

Click here for contact information of your regional T/TA provider!