< Back to Search

ANA Organizational Chart

Published: November 1, 2016

Organizational Chart for ANA

Office of the Commissioner (OC)

Stacey Ecoffey - Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for Native American Affairs and  Commissioner

Kimberly Romine - Deputy Commissioner

LaTasha Comer - Administrative Assistant


Division of Program Operations (DPO)

Carmelia (Mia) Strickland - Director

Mark Allender - Program Specialist

Christina Clark - Program Specialist

Mardella Costanzo - Program Specialist

Rosia Curry - Program Specialist

Jordan Marie Daniel - Program Specialist

Jill Kane- Program Specialist

Shane Loorz - Program Specialist

Jeaninne Bruguier - Program Specialist

Kristen Pratt - Program Specialist


Division of Program Evaluation Planning (DPEP)

Amy Zukowski - Director

Sonya Begay - Management Program Analyst

Diana Gates - Program Analyst

Alek Hartwick - Program Analyst

Brent Huggins - Impact Evaluator

Ariel Richer - Program Analyst

Krysti Synold- Program Analyst

William Post - Impact Evaluator

Division of Policy (Policy)

Camille Loya – Director

Kenneth Akwuole – Senior Program Analyst

Joshua Marshall – Project Consultant

Michelle Sauve – Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist

Sharon Jackson - Project Consultant


Management Operations Staff (MOS)

Colleen Billiot - Commnications Specialist

Marshall Brown - IT Systems Specialist

Natasha Coleman - Management and Program Analyst

Thomas Dannan - Project Manager

Kevin Penass - Project Assistant

Tina Smith - Budget Officer

Rhonda Williams - Project Assistant

James Gajarsa - IT Systems Specialist


Last Reviewed: November 1, 2016