< Back to Search

Contact List for Program Specialist and Grants Management Specialist

Published: July 26, 2012
Audience:
All
Types:
Informational Sheet
Tags:
DPO, OGM

General ANA Contact Information

Toll Free Phone: 1-877-922-9262
E-mail: anacomments@acf.hhs.gov

Administration for Native Americans
Mary Switzer Building, 4th Floor
330 C Street, SW
Washington, D.C. 20201

ANA Program Specialists

Name Phone Email
Mark Allender 202-401-5465 mark.allender@acf.hhs.gov
Jeaninne Bruguier 202-401-4632 jeaninne.bruguier@acf.hhs.gov
Christina Clark 202-401-5399 christina.clark@acf.hhs.gov
Mardella Costanzo 202-401-9356 mardella.costanzo@acf.hhs.gov
Rosia Curry 202-205-4328 rosia.curry@acf.hhs.gov
Jordan Marie Daniel 202-401-5066 jordanmarie.daniel@acf.hhs.gov

Jill Kane

202-205-3508 jill.kane@acf.hhs.gov
Shane Loorz 202-690-7732 shane.loorz@acf.hhs.gov
Kristen Pratt 202-401-4648 kristen.pratt@acf.hhs.gov


Office of Grants Management

Name Phone Email
Tim Chappelle 202-401-4855 tim.chappelle@acf.hhs.gov
Ruth Hopkins 202-260-6819 rhopkins@acf.hhs.gov
Sheila Miller 202-401-2334 sheila.miller@acf.hhs.gov
Ruth Morris 202-205-4783 ruth.morris@acf.hhs.gov

 

Last Reviewed: July 7, 2016