Florida Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Grantees

State Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP)

None at this time.

Competitive Personal Responsibility Education Program (CPREP)

Heartland Rural Health, Inc.
Avon Park, FL
Authorized Rep: Melissa Thibodeau
Phone: (863) 452-6530
melissa.thibodeau@hrhn.org
www.hrhn.org

Trinity Church, Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Authorized Rep: Linda Freeman
Phone: (954) 562-8638
lfreeman2006@gmail.com

Unity Family Community Center, Inc.
Williston, FL
Authorized Rep: Willie Battles
Phone: (352) 528-3556
unityfamilycc@aol.com

Personal Responsibility Education Innovative Strategies (PREIS)

Children's Home Society of Florida
Winter Park, FL
Authorized Rep: Larry Lowe
Phone: (321) 397-3000
larry.lowe@chsfl.org

Competitive Abstinence Education Grant Program (CAEGP)

Abstinence Between Strong Teens International, Inc.
Palmetto Bay, FL
Authorized Rep: Barbara Jean
Phone: (305) 969-7829, ext. 106
bjean@abstinc.com
www.abstinc.com

State Abstinence Education Grant Program (AEGP)

Florida Department of Health
Authorized Rep: Anna Likos, MD
Phone: (850) 245-4411
anna.likos@flhealth.gov

Sexual Risk Avoidance Education (SRAE)

OIC of Broward County, Inc.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Authorized Rep: Newton Sanon
Phone: (954-) 563-5198
nsanon@oicsfl.org

Trinity Church, Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Authorized Rep: Linda Freeman
Phone: (954) 562-8638
lfreeman2006@gmail.com

Last Reviewed: December 9, 2016

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two
Back to Top