< Back to Search

CSBG Contact Info Local Service Providers: Missouri

Published: June 14, 2012
Community Services Block Grants (CSBG)
About, Contact info

Darin Preis
Executive Director
Central Missouri Community Action
807B North Providence Road
Columbia, MO  65203
Phone: 573-443-8706
Fax: 573-875-2689
Merline Anderson
Executive Director
Community Action Agency St. Louis County, Inc.
2709 Woodson Road
St. Louis, MO  63114
Phone: 314-863-0015
Fax: 314-863-1252

Dave Leyland
Executive Director
Community Action Partnership of Greater
St. Joseph

817 Monterey Street
St. Joseph, MO  64503
Phone: 816-233-8281
Fax: 816-233-8286
David Bell
Executive Director
Community Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 328
Maryville, MO  64468
Phone: 660-582-3113
Fax: 660-582-2965

Jean Barham
Executive Director
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO  63873
Phone: 573-379-3851
Fax: 573-379-5935
Bill Bunch
Executive Director
East Missouri Action Agency
P.O. Box N
Park Hills, MO  63601
Phone: 573-431-5191
Fax: 573-431-6773

John Joines
Chief Executive Officer
Economic Security Corporation
P.O. Box 207
Joplin, MO  64802
Phone: 417-781-0352
Fax: 417-781-1234
Scott Long
Executive Director
Green Hills Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 278
Trenton, MO  64683
Phone: 660-359-3907
Fax: 660-359-6619

Ruth Smith
President and CEO
Human Development Corporation
929 North Spring Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63108
Phone: 314-613-2200
Fax: 314- 613-2219
Ellen Dietrich
Executive Director
Jefferson-Franklin Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 920
Hillsboro, MO  63050
Phone: 636-789-3563
Fax: 636-789-5642

Shirley Saunders
Executive Director
Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 69
Richland, MO  65556
Phone: 573-765-3263
Fax: 573-765-4226
Ann Graff
Executive Director
Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
1415 South Odell Street
Marshall, MO  65340
Phone: 660-886-7476
Fax: 660-886-5868

Don Patrick
President and CEO
North East Community Action Corporation
P.O. Box 470
Bowling Green, MO  63334
Phone: 573-324-2231
Fax: 573-324-3960
Penny Miles
Executive Director
Northeast Missouri Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 966
Kirksville, MO  63501
Phone: 660-665-9855
Fax: 660-665-5542

Bryan Adcock
Executive Director
Ozark Action, Inc.
710 East Main Street
West Plains, MO  65775
Phone: 417-256-6147
Fax: 417-256-7318
Carl Rosenkranz
Executive Director
Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation
215 South Barnes
Springfield, MO  65802
Phone: 417-862-4314
Fax: 417-864-3499

Bill Davis
Executive Director
South Central MO Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 6
Winona, MO  65588
Phone: 573-325-4255
Fax: 573-325-4542
Tommie Barnett
Executive Director
United Services Community Action Agency
6323 Manchester Avenue
Kansas City, MO  64133
Phone: 816-358-6868
Fax: 816-358-0143

Amos Jackson
Executive Director
West Central MO Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 125
Appleton City, MO  64724
Phone: 660-476-2185
Fax: 660-476-5529