< Back to Search

CSBG Contact Info Local Service Providers: South Dakota

Published: June 14, 2012
Community Services Block Grants (CSBG)
About, Contact info

Marcia Erickson
Executive Director
North East South Dakota Community Action
P.O. Box D / 414 3rd Avenue
East Sisseton, SD  57262
Phone: 605-698-7654
Fax: 605-698-3038

Cindy Dannenbring
Executive Director
Inter-Lakes Community Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 268  / 111 North Van Epps Avenue
Madison, SD  57042
Phone: 605-256-6518
Fax: 605-256-2238

Deb Cahoy
Executive Director
Rural Office of Community Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 70 / 214 Main Street
Lake Andes, SD  57356
Phone: 605-487-7634
Fax: 605-487-7883

Linda Edel
Executive Director
Western South Dakota Community Action Agency
1844 Lombardy Drive
Rapid City, SD  57701-4130
Phone: 605-348-1460
Fax: 605-348-8440