2012 ACF Organization Chart - Text Version


Acting Assistant Secretary for Children and Families, David A. Hansell
Deputy Assistant Secretary and Inter-Departmental Liaison for Early Childhood Development, Joan Lombardi, Ph.D.
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy, Mark Greenberg
Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Administration, Tony Hardy
Acting Executive Director, President's Committee for People with Intellectual Disabilities, Laverdia Roach
Director, Office of Family Assistance, Earl Johnson
Commissioner, Administration on Children, Youth and Families, Bryan Samuels
Acting Director, Office of Community Services, Yolanda J. Butler, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Regional Operations, Diann Dawson
Director, Office of Head Start, Yvette Sanchez Fuentes
Commissioner, Administration for Native Americans, Lillian Sparks
Director, Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation, Naomi Goldstein
Director, Office of Child Care, Shannon Rudisill
Director, Office of Public Affairs, Jeffrey S. Kelley
Commissioner. Administration on Developmental Disabilities, Sharon Lewis
Acting Director, Office of Legislative Affairs and Budget, Mary Cohen
Director, Office of Refugee Resettlement, Eskinder Negash
Commissioner, Office of Child Support Enforcement, Vicki Turetsky

Regional Administrators:

Regional Administrator, Region I (Boston), Mary Ann Higgins
Regional Administrator, Region II, (New York), Joyce A. Thomas
Regional Administrator, Region III (Philadelphia), David Lett
Regional Administrator, Region IV (Atlanta), Carlis V. Williams
Regional Administrator, Region V, (Chicago), Kent Wilcox
Regional Administrator, Region VI, (Dallas), Leon R. McCowan
Regional Administrator, Region VII (Kansas City), Patricia Brown
Regional Administrator , Region VIII (Denver), Thomas F. Sullivan
Regional Administrator, Region IX (San Francisco), Sharon M. Fujii
Regional Administrator, Region X (Seattle), Steve Henigson