FY 2013 CJ Text Version of Organizational Chart

This is a historical document. Use for research and reference purposes only.

Administration for Children and Families

Acting Assistant Secretary, Administration for Children and Families, George H. Sheldon
Deputy Assistant Secretary and Inter-Departmental Liaison for Early Childhood Development, Linda Smith
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy, Mark Greenberg
Director, Office of Family Assistance, Earl Johnson
Commissioner, Administration on Children, Youth and Families, Bryan Samuels
Commissioner, Office of Child Support Enforcement, Vicki Turetsky
Director, Office of Refugee Resettlement, Eskinder Negash
Commissioner, Administration on Developmental Disabilities, Sharon Lewis
Commissioner, Administration for Native Americans, Lillian Sparks
Director, Office of Community Services, Jeannie Chaffin
Director, Office of Head Start, Yvette Sanchez-Fuentes
Director, Office of Public Affairs, Marrianne McMullen
Director, Office of Child Care, Shannon Rudisill
Director, Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation, Naomi Goldstein
Director, Office of Regional Operations, Diann Dawson
Director, Office of Legislative Affairs and Budget, Matthew McKearn
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Administration, Jason Donaldson

Regional Administrators:

Regional Administrator, Region I (Boston), Mary Ann Higgins
Regional Administrator, Region II, (New York), Joyce Thomas
Regional Administrator, Region III (Philadelphia), David Lett
Regional Administrator, Region IV (Atlanta), Carlis Williams
Regional Administrator, Region V, (Chicago), Kent Wilcox
Regional Administrator, Region VI, (Dallas), Leon McCowan
Regional Administrator, Region VII (Kansas City), Patricia Brown
Regional Administrator , Region VIII (Denver), Thomas Sullivan
Regional Administrator, Region IX (San Francisco), Sharon Fujii
Regional Administrator, Region X (Seattle), Steve Henigson