< Back to Search

ANA Organizational Chart

Published: August 21, 2012


Organizational Chart as of 7/2015
Office of the Commissioner (OC)

Lillian Sparks Robinson - Commissioner (PAS)

Kimberly Romine - Deputy Commissioner

Vacant - Administrative Assistant

Vacant - Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist

Elizabeth Carr - Tribal Affairs Specialist

Ashley Martin - Tribal Affairs Specialist


Division of Program Operations (DPO)

Carmelia (Mia) Strickland - Director

Mark Allender - Program Specialist

Christina Clark - Program Specialist

Mardella Costanzo - Program Specialist

Rosia Curry - Program Specialist

Jordan Marie Daniel - Program Specialist

Jill Kane- Program Specialist

Bianca Williams - Program Specialist

Vacant - Program Specialist


Division of Program Evaluation Planning (DPEP)

Amy Sagalkin - Director

David Berlin - Management Program Analyst

Alek Hardwick - Program Analyst

Brent Huggins - Impact Evaluator

Abigail Kardel - Impact Evaluator

Megan Kauffmann - Management Program Analyst

William Post - Impact Evaluator

Division of Policy (Policy)

Camille Loya – Director

Kenneth Akwuole – Senior Program Analyst

Joshua Marshall – Project Consultant

Michelle Sauve – Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist



Management Operations Staff (MOS)

Marshall Brown - IT Systems Specialist

Christopher Catanzaro - Project Manager

Kevin Penass - Project Assistant

Natasha Coleman - Management and Program Analyst

Vacant - Budget Officer

Rhonda Redhead - Project Assistant

Amy Sagalkin - Project Manager

James Gajarsa - IT Systems Specialist