< Back to Search

Contact List for Program Specialist and Grants Management Specialist

Published: July 26, 2012
Audience:
All
Types:
Informational Sheet
Tags:
DPO, OGM

ANA Program Specialists

Name Phone Email
Mark Allender 202-401-5465 mark.allender@acf.hhs.gov
Christina Clark 202-401-5399 christina.clark@acf.hhs.gov
Mardella Costanzo 202-401-9356 mardella.costanzo@acf.hhs.gov
Rosia Curry 202-205-4328 rosia.curry@acf.hhs.gov
Jill Kane 202-205-3508 jill.kane@acf.hhs.gov
Denise Litz 202-401-6962 denise.litz@acf.hhs.gov
William Post 202-401-4692 william.post@acf.hhs.gov


Office of Grants Management

Name Phone Email
Tim Chappelle 202-401-4855 tim.chappelle@acf.hhs.gov
Girma Araya 202-205-8643 girma.araya@acf.hhs.gov
Ruth Hopkins 202-260-6819 rhopkins@acf.hhs.gov
Ruth Morris 202-205-4783 ruth.morris@acf.hhs.gov