< Back to Search

Contact List for Program Specialist and Grants Management Specialist

Published: July 26, 2012
Audience:
All
Types:
Informational Sheet
Tags:
DPO, OGM

ANA Program Specialists

Name Phone Email
Mark Allender 202-401-5465 Mark.Allender@acf.hhs.gov
Tyanne Benallie 202-401-6943 Tyanne.Benallie@acf.hhs.gov
Christina Clark 202-401-5399 Christina.Clark@acf.hhs.gov
Mardella Costanzo 202-401-9356 Mardella.Costanzo@acf.hhs.gov
Jill Kane 202-205-3508 Jill.Kane@acf.hhs.gov
William Post 202-401-4692 William.Post@acf.hhs.gov
Sarah Schappert 202-205-4328 Sarah.Schappert@acf.hhs.gov


Office of Grants Management

Name Phone Email
Girma Araya 202-205-8643 Girma.Araya@acf.hhs.gov
Odessa Crocker 202-260-2583 Odessa.Crocker@acf.hhs.gov
Ruth Hopkins 202-260-6819 RHopkins@acf.hhs.gov
Ruth Morris 202-205-4783 Ruth.Morris@acf.hhs.gov