Florida Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Grantees

State Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP)

Florida Department of Health
Authorized Rep: Robert Twitchell
Phone: (850) 245-4503
Fdoh.grantsoffice@doh.state.fl.us

Competitive Personal Responsibility Education Program (CPREP)

OIC of Broward County, Inc.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Authorized Rep: Newton B. Sanon
Phone: (954) 563-5202
nsanon@oicofbroward.org

South Broward Hospital District d/b/a/ MHS
Hollywood, FL
Authorized Rep: Christine M. Heft
Phone: (954) 265-5448
cheft@mhs.net

Northeast Florida Healthy Start Coalition, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
Authorized Rep: Jennifer Gornto
Phone: (904) 723-5422, ext. 111
jgornto@nefhsc.org

Womankind, Inc.
Key West, FL
Authorized Rep: Kim Romano
Phone: (305) 294-4004
kromano@womankindkeywest.org

Family and Children Faith Coalition, Inc.
Miami, FL
Authorized Rep: Yvonne Sawyer
Phone: (786) 388-3000
yvonne@fcfcfl.org

School Board of Orange County, Florida
Orlando, FL
Authorized Rep: Barbara M. Jenkins
Phone: (407) 317-3209
Barbara.Jenkins@ocps.net

Family Resources, Inc.
Pinellas Park, FL
Authorized Rep: Jane L. Harper
Phone: (727) 521-5202
Jane@family-resources.org

Planned Parenthood of Southwest and Central Florida, Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Authorized Rep: Jan Chester
Phone: (941) 365-3913
jan.chester@myplannedparenthood.org

Planned Parenthood of South Florida and the Treasure Coast
West Palm Beach, FL
Authorized Rep: Elise Johansen
Phone: (561) 472-9962
Elise.Johansen@ppsoflo.org

Unity Family Community Center, Inc.
Williston, FL
Authorized Rep: Willie A Battles
Phone: (352) 528-3556
unityfamilycc@aol.com

Comptetitive Abstinence Education Grant Program (CAEGP)

Unity Family Community Center, Inc.
Williston, FL
Authorized Rep: Willie A Battles
Phone: (352) 528-3556
unityfamilycc@aol.com

State Abstinence Education Grant Program (AEGP)

Florida Department of Health
Authorized Rep: Shairi Turner
Phone: (850) 245-4245
Shairi_Turner@doh.state.fl.us