Oklahoma Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Grantees

State Personal Responsibility Education Program (PREP)

Oklahoma State Department of Health
Oklahoma City, OK
Authorized Rep: Grace Brown
Phone: (405) 271-4042
graceb@health.ok.gov

Tribal Personal Responsibility Education Program (Tribal PREP)

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Durant, OK
Authorized Rep: Gregory Pyle 
Phone: (580) 924-8280
grants@choctawnation.com

Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma
Perkins, OK
Authorized Rep: Janice Rowe-Kurak
Phone: (405) 547-2402
rowe-kurak@iowanation.org

Cherokee Nation
Talehquah, OK
Authorized Rep: Joe Crittenden 
Phone: (918) 207-3902
joe-crittenden@cherokee.org

Personal Responsibility Education Innovative Strategies (PREIS)

Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy
Oklahoma City, OK
Authorized Rep: Linda Terrell
Phone: (405) 236-5437 
lterrell@oica.org

State Abstinence Education Grant Program (AEGP)

Oklahoma State Department of Health
Oklahoma City, OK
Authorized Rep: Terry Cline
Phone: (405) 271-4200
terryc@health.ok.gov

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two
Back to Top