Texas Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Grantees

Competitive Personal Responsibility Education Program (CPREP)

Community Action Corporation of South Texas
Alice, TX
Authorized Rep: Rafael Trevino
Phone: (361) 664-0145
rafael.trevino@cacost.org

Cardea Services
Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 474-2166
srice@cardeaservices.org
www.cardeaservices.org

Creative Visions Social Services & Consultants, Inc.
Arlington, TX
Authorized Rep: Derinda Stewart
Phone: (817) 932-5432
derindastewart@sbcglobal.net1

Seasons of Change, Inc.
Arlington, TX
Authorized Rep: Larry Evans
Phone: (817) 277-9600
sofchanginc@aol.com

Henderson County HELP Center, Inc.
Athens, TX
Authorized Rep: Leslie Saunders
Phone: (903) 675-4357
lsaunders@thehelpcenter.org

Youth and Family Alliance dba LifeWorks
Austin, TX
Authorized Rep: Susan McDowell
Phone: (512) 735-2453
susan.mcdowell@lifeworksaustin.org

Girls Incorporated of Metropolitan Dallas
Dallas, TX
Authorized Rep: Lori Palmer
Phone: (214) 654-4553
lpalmer@girlsincdallas.org

Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas
Dallas, TX
Authorized Rep: Ken Lambrecht
Phone: (214) 254-3012
ken.lambrect@ppnt.org

Project Vida Health Center
El Paso, TX
Authorized Rep: William Schlesinger
Phone: (915) 533-7158
pvida@whc.net

Bee Busy Learning Academy, Inc
Houston, TX
Authorized Rep: Darcy Padgett
Phone: (713) 774-8800
darcy@beebusy.org

Change Happens
Houston, TX
Authorized Rep: Leslie Smith
Phone: (713) 374-1200
lsmith@hstagg@changehappenstx.org

Ambassadors for Christ Youth Ministries, Inc.
Rosharon, TX
Authorized Rep: Horacha Jones
Phone: (713) 885-4163
horacha_jones@yahoo.com

Healthy Families San Angelo
San Angelo, TX
Authorized Rep: Carolyn Wiseheart
Phone: (325) 658-2771
carolyn.wiseheart@hfsatx.com

BCFS Health and Human Services
San Antonio, TX
Authorized Rep: Kevin Dinnin
Phone: (210) 832-5000
opd@bcfs.net

State Abstinence Education Grant Program (AEGP)

Department of State Health Services
Authorized Rep: Adolfo Valadez
Phone: (512) 458-7729
adolfo.valdez@dshs.state.tx.us