< Back to Search

PREP Innovative Strategies (PREIS) Grantee Directory

Published: April 16, 2012

Last Reviewed: June 20, 2014

Audience:
Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention (APP)
Topics:
Personal Responsibility Education Innovative Strategies Program
Types:
resource directory

This is a historical document. Use for research and reference purposes only.

State/Territory
A   C   I   M   N   O   P   V

A
State: AZ
Grantee: Child & Family Resources, Inc.
Authorized Rep: Eric Schindler
Phone: N/A
Email: eschindler@cfraz.org

State: AZ
Grantee: Teen Outreach Pregnancy Services
Authorized Rep: Laura Pedersen
Phone: 5208882881
Email: laura.pedersen@topsaz.org

C
State: CA
Grantee: Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Authorized Rep: Kelvin Kelley
Phone: 3233612103
Email: chlaawards@chla.usc.edu

State: CT
Grantee: The Village for Families & Children, Inc.
Authorized Rep: Galo Rodriquez
Phone: 8602970531
Email: grodriguez@villageforchildren.org

I
State: IL
Grantee: Demoiselle 2 Femme, NFP
Authorized Rep: Sherida Morrison
Phone: 7737799371
Email: smorrison@demoiselle2femme.org

M
State: MA
Grantee: Education Development Center, Inc.
Authorized Rep: Michael Pelletier
Phone: 6176182227
Email: mpelletier@edc.org

N
State: NE
Grantee: Father Flanagan's Boys' Home         
Authorized Rep: Patrick Brookhouser
Phone: 4024986510
Email: patrick.brookhouser@boystown.org

State: NV
Grantee: Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northern Nevada              
Authorized Rep: Ann Silver
Phone: 7753523202
Email: asilver@bbbsnn.org

State: NY
Grantee: Cicatelli Associates, Inc.
Authorized Rep: Barbara Cicatelli
Phone: 2125947741
Email: barbara@cicatelli.org

O
State: OH
Grantee: Ohio Health Research & Innovation Institute
Authorized Rep: John Niles
Phone: 6145665208
Email: jniles@ohiohealth.com

State: OK
Grantee: Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy
Authorized Rep: Linda Terrell
Phone: 4052365437
Email: lterrell@oica.org

P
State: PA
Grantee: Philadelphia Health Management Corporation
Authorized Rep: Richard Cohen
Phone: 2159852501
Email: RJC@phmc.org

V
State: VA
Grantee: Lighthouse Outreach, Inc.
Authorized Rep: Robert Baker
Phone: 7578277787
Email: admin@lighthouse-outreach.org