< Back to Search

Office of Child Care Regional Program Managers

Office of Child Care Regional Program Managers

Published: April 23, 2012
Types:
Contact Information
Tags:
Regional Child Care Program Managers
States Covered: Contact Information: States Covered: Contact Information:

Region I

Connecticut
New Hampshire
Maine
Rhode Island
Massachusetts
Vermont
 

Shireen Riley
HHS/ACF
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
20th Floor, Suite 2025
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-1152
Fax: (617) 565-1578
E-mail: shireen.riley@acf.hhs.gov

 

Region VI

Arkansas
Oklahoma
Louisiana
Texas
New Mexico

Gwendolyn Jones
HHS/ACF
1301 Young Street
Suite 914
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 767-3849
Fax: (214) 767-8890
E-mail: gwendolyn.jones@acf.hhs.gov

Region II

New Jersey
Puerto Rico
New York
Virgin Islands

Vacant - Point of Contact: Audrey Neuhaus
HHS/ACF
26 Federal Plaza
Room 4114
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-2890
Fax: (212) 264-4881
E-mail: Audrey.Neuhaus@acf.hhs.gov

 

Region VII

Iowa
Missouri
Kansas
Nebraska

Betty Lammle
HHS/ACF
601 E. 12th St. Rm 349
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 426-2264
Fax: (816) 426-2888
E-mail: betty.lammle@acf.hhs.gov
 

Region III

Delaware
Pennsylvania
District of Columbia
Virginia
Maryland
West Virginia
 

Beverly Wellons
HHS/ACF
150 S. Independence Mall, West
Public Ledger Building, Suite 864
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3499
Telephone: (215) 861-4058
Fax: (215) 861-4070
E-mail: beverly.wellons@acf.hhs.gov

 

Region VIII

Colorado
South Dakota
Montana
Utah
North Dakota
Wyoming

 

Karen Knoll-Moran
HHS/ACF        
Federal Office Building
999 18th Street
South Terrace, Fourth Floor
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 844-1164
Fax: (303) 844-3642
E-mail: karen.knollmoran@acf.hhs.gov

Region IV

Alabama
Mississippi
Florida
North Carolina
Georgia
South Carolina
Kentucky
Tennessee
 

Eric Blanchette
HHS/ACF
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
Phone: (404) 562-2782
Fax: (404) 562-2985
E-mail: eric.blanchette@acf.hhs.gov


 

Region IX

Arizona
Nevada
California
Hawaii
American Samoa
Guam
N. Mariana Islands

 

Vacant - Point of Contact: Kim Relph
HHS/ACF
90 7th Street, Ninth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103-6710
Phone: (415) 437-8485
Fax: (415) 437-8444
E-mail: kim.relph@acf.hhs.gov

Region V

Illinois
Minnesota
Indiana
Ohio
Michigan
Wisconsin

 

Kathleen Penak
HHS/ACF
233 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 353-3270
Fax: (312) 353-2629
E-mail: kathleen.penak@acf.hhs.gov

Region X

Alaska
Oregon
Idaho
Washington

Paul Noski
HHS/ACF Blanchard Plaza
2201 Sixth Avenue
Room 300-MS 74
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 615-2609
Fax: (206) 615-2574
E-mail: paul.noski@acf.hhs.gov