< Back to Search

CSBG Contact Info Staff Assignments by Region

Published: April 4, 2014
Audience:
Community Services Block Grants (CSBG)
Category:
About, Contact info

 

Division of State Assistance (DSA)

CSBG Program Services – Regional Contacts


Region I – BOSTON

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Program Specialist: Yolanda Brown
Telephone: (202) 690-5453
Email: Yolanda.Wise@acf.hhs.gov

Region II – NEW YORK

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands
Program Specialist:  Sara Lee
Telephone: (202) 690-7884
Email: Sara.Lee@acf.hhs.gov

Region III – PHILADELPHIA

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Program Specialist:  James Gray
Telephone: (202) 401-5705
Email: James.Gray@acf.hhs.gov

Region IV – ATLANTA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Program Specialist: Yolanda Brown
Telephone: (202) 690-5453
Email: Yolanda.Wise@acf.hhs.gov

Region V – CHICAGO

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Program Specialist:  Yolanda Brown
Telephone: (202) 690-5453
Email: Yolanda.Wise@acf.hhs.gov

Region VI – DALLAS

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
Program Specialist: Sara Lee
Telephone: (202) 690-7884
Email: Sara.Lee@acf.hhs.gov

Region VII – KANSAS CITY

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska
Program Specialist: James Gray
Telephone: (202) 401-5705
Email: James.Gray@acf.hhs.gov

Region VIII – DENVER

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Program Specialist: Sara Lee
Telephone: (202) 690-7884
Email: Sara.Lee@acf.hhs.gov

Region IX – SAN FRANCISCO

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands and Guam
Program Specialist: James Gray
Telephone: (202) 401-5705
Email: James.Gray@acf.hhs.gov

Region X – SEATTLE

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington
Program Specialist: Sara Lee
Telephone: (202) 690-7884
Email: Sara.Lee@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG State Assessment Services

Program Specialist: Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Financial Management Specialist: Michael Pope
Telephone: (202) 401-3446
Email: Michael.Pope@acf.hhs.gov

Auditor: Darlene Richardson*
Telephone: (202) 401-5802
Email: Darlene.Richardson@acf.hhs.gov

Auditor: John Thompson*
Telephone: (202) 401-5309
Email: John.Thompson@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG Discretionary Services

Grants Administration Specialist: Josezetta Alexander
Telephone:  (202) 401-4595
Email: Josezetta.Alexander@acf.hhs.gov

Program Specialist: Jane Golden
Telephone: (202) 401-9380
Email: Jane.Golden@acf.hhs.gov

Grants Management Specialist: Jonna Holden*
Telephone: (202) 205-3600
Email: Jonna.Holden@acf.hhs.gov

SSBG Program Services

Lead Program Analyst: Marsha Werner
Regions: I, II, III, IV, VI, VII
Telephone: (202) 401-5281
Email: Marsha.Werner@acf.hhs.gov

Program Specialist: Lynwood McDaniel Jr.
Regions: V, VIII, IX, and X
Telephone: (202) 401-4627
Email: Lynwood.McDaniel@acf.hhs.gov

SSBG Hurricane Sandy Supplemental Program Services

Financial Management Specialist: Edwin Patout
Telephone: (202) 401-4838
Email: Edwin.Patout@acf.hhs.gov

Lead Program Analyst: Marsha Werner
States: New Jersey and New York
Telephone: (202) 401-5281
Email: Marsha.Werner@acf.hhs.gov

Program Specialist: Kim Nesbitt
States: Connecticut, Maryland, and Rhode Island
Telephone: (202) 690-6090
Email: Kim.Nesbitt@acf.hhs.gov

Auditor: Emmanuel Djokou*
Telephone: (202) 401-4570
Email: Emmanuel.Djokou@acf.hhs.gov

Auditor: Renee Michelle Harris*
Telephone: (202) 401-0817
Email: ReneeMichelle.Harris@acf.hhs.gov

Program/Records Analyst: Tina Jones*
Telephone: (202) 401-5142
Email: Tina.Jones@acf.hhs.gov

Office of the DSA Director

Director: Seth Hassett
Telephone: (202) 401-4666

Administrative Assistant: Monique Alcantara
Telephone: (202) 401-4666

Program Operations Branch

Program Operations Branch Chief: Vacant
Telephone:

Financial Operations Branch

Financial Operations Branch Chief: David Barrie
Telephone: (202) 205-3589

CSBG Reporting

Senior Advisor: Anita Wright
Telephone: (202) 690-5660

CSBG Policy and Guidance

Program Specialist: Liza Lowe
Telephone: (202) 401-0928

Records Management

Records/Project Manager: Niki Frazier*
Telephone: (202) 401-4717

Records/Administrative Specialist: LaToya Smith*
Telephone: (202) 401-5563

Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Administration for Children and Families
Office of Community Services
Division of State Assistance
5th Floor West
370 L’ Enfant Promenade, S. W.
Washington, D.C.  20447
FAX: (202) 401-5718

NOTE: For questions regarding programmatic activities of the project, including programmatic guidelines, requests for technical assistance or training, and project performance, please contact your assigned Program Specialist as listed above under CSBG Program Services - Regional Contacts.

* Contractor