< Back to Search

RCD Grant Awards Grantee Contact Info

Published: August 26, 2012
Audience:
Rural Community Development (RCD)
Category:
Funding/Allocations, Grant Awards

Grantee List

The Rural Community Facilities Program grantees: contact persons, organization names, addresses, websites, and telephone numbers:

Ms. Karen A. Koller
President and CEO
RCAP Solutions, Inc.
www.rcapsolutions.org
205 School Street
P.O. Box 159
Gardner , Massachusetts 01440-0159
Telephone: (978) 630-6650
Contact person: Frank Emmick
Email address: femmick@rcapsolutions.org

Mr. John Squires
Executive Director
Community Resource Group, Inc.
www.crg.org
Southern Rural Community Assistance Program
#3 East Colt Square Drive
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703-1543
Telephone: (479) 443-2700 ext. 125
Contact person: Mark Rounsavall
Email address: jsquires@crg.org (and/or)
mrounsavall@crg.org
Telephone: (479) 443-2700, extension 125

Mrs. Hope Cupit
Deputy CEO
Southeast Rural Community Assistance Program, Inc.
www.sercap.org
145 W. Campbell Avenue, S.W., Suite 800
P.O. Box 2868
Roanoke, Virginia 24001-2868
Telephone: (540) 345-1184, extension 21
Contact Person: V. Russ Rice
Email address: rrice@sercap.org

Mr. Stanley Keasling
Chief Executive Officer
Rural Community Assistance Corporation
www.rcac.org
3120 Freeboard Drive, Suite 201
West Sacramento , California 95691
Telephone: (916) 447-9832
Contact Person:Diana Varcados
Email address: DVardados@rcac.org
(916) 447-2854 ext. 1046.
 

Ms. Martha Cashman
CEO
Executive Director
Midwest Assistance Program, Inc.
www.map-inc.org
P.O. Box 81
New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Telephone: (816) 324-1701
Fax: (952) 758-4336
Contact Person:Ms.Chris Fierros
Email Address: cfierros@map-inc.org

Ms. Maria Dadgar
Executive Director
Inter-Tribal Council
www.itcaonline.com
2214 North Central Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix , Arizona 85004
Telephone: (602) 258-4822
Fax: (602) 258-4825
Contact Person: Deborah Patton
Email address: Deborah.Patton@itcaonline.com
(602) 258-4822

Mr. Neil McCabe
CEO
WSOS administers the Great Lakes RCAP
WSOS Community Action Commission, Inc.
www.wsos.org
P.O. Box 590
109 South Front Street
Fremont , Ohio 43420
Telephone: (419) 334-8911
Contact Person: Ms.Deb Martin
Email address: dcmartin@wsos.org
Telephone: (419) 334-5117

Ms. Wanda Janes
USET Deputy Director
United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc.
http://www.usetinc.org/
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214-2751
Telephone: (615) 872-7900
Fax: (615) 467-1533
Contact Person: Lisa Berrios
Email address: lberrios@usetinc.org