< Back to Search

RCD Grant Awards Grantee Contact Info

Published: August 26, 2012
Audience:
Rural Community Development (RCD)
Category:
Funding/Allocations, Grant Awards

Grantee List

The Rural Community Facilities Program grantees: contact persons, organization names, addresses, websites, and telephone numbers:

  1. Ms. Karen A. Koller
    President and CEO
    RCAP Solutions, Inc.
    www.rcapsolutions.org
    205 School Street
    P.O. Box 159
    Gardner , Massachusetts 01440-0159
    Telephone: (978) 630-6650
    Contact person: Frank Emmick
    Email address: femmick@rcapsolutions.org
  1. Mr. John Squires
    Executive Director
    Community Resource Group, Inc.
    www.crg.org
    Southern Rural Community Assistance Program
    #3 East Colt Square Drive
    Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703-1543
    Telephone: (479) 443-2700 ext. 125
    Contact person: Mark Rounsavall
    Email address: jsquires@crg.org (and/or)
    mrounsavall@crg.org
    Telephone: (479) 443-2700, extension 125
  1. Mrs. Hope Cupit
    Deputy CEO
    Southeast Rural Community Assistance Program, Inc.
    www.sercap.org
    145 W. Campbell Avenue, S.W., Suite 800
    P.O. Box 2868
    Roanoke, Virginia 24001-2868
    Telephone: (540) 345-1184, extension 21
    Contact Person: V. Russ Rice
    Email address: rrice@sercap.org
  1. Mr. Stanley Keasling
    Chief Executive Officer
    Rural Community Assistance Corporation
    www.rcac.org
    3120 Freeboard Drive, Suite 201
    West Sacramento , California 95691
    Telephone: (916) 447-9832
    Contact Person:Diana Varcados
    Email address: DVardados@rcac.org
    (916) 447-2854 ext. 1046.
     
  1. Ms. Martha Cashman
    CEO
    Executive Director
    Midwest Assistance Program, Inc.
    www.map-inc.org
    P.O. Box 81
    New Prague, Minnesota 56071
    Telephone: (816) 324-1701
    Fax: (952) 758-4336
    Contact Person:Ms.Chris Fierros
    Email Address: cfierros@map-inc.org
  1. Mr. John R. Lewis
    Executive Director
    Inter-Tribal Council
    www.itcaonline.com
    2214 North Central Avenue, Suite 100
    Phoenix , Arizona 85004
    Telephone: (602) 258-4822
    Fax: (602) 258-4825
    Contact Person: Deborah Patton
    Email address: Deborah.Patton@itcaonline.com
    (602) 258-4822
  1. Mr. Neil McCabe
    CEO
    WSOS administers the Great Lakes RCAP
    WSOS Community Action Commission, Inc.
    www.wsos.org
    P.O. Box 590
    109 South Front Street
    Fremont , Ohio 43420
    Telephone: (419) 334-8911
    Contact Person: Ms.Deb Martin
    Email address: dcmartin@wsos.org
    Telephone: (419) 334-5117
  1. Ms. Wanda Janes
    USET Deputy Director
    United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc.
    http://www.usetinc-wp.org/
    711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Suite 100
    Nashville, TN 37214-2751
    Telephone: (615) 872-7900
    Fax: (615) 467-1533
    Contact Person: Lisa Berrios
    Email address: lberrios@usetinc.org


The Rural Community Development Homeland Security Program Grantee:

Mr. Robert Stewart
Executive Director
Rural Community Assistance Partnership, Inc.
1522 K Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington , D.C. 20005
http://www.rcap.org/
Telephone: 202-408-1273
Fax: 202-408-8165
Email address:rstewart@rcap.org