HPOG Grantee Locations

  • Alaska HPOG Grantee

    Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.
    Anchorage, AK

  • Arizona HPOG Grantee

    Pima County Community College District
    Tucson, AZ

  • Colorado HPOG Grantee

    Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
    Towaoc, CO

  • Connecticut HPOG Grantees

    Eastern Connecticut Workforce Investment Board, Inc.
    Franklin, CT

    The WorkPlace, Inc.
    Bridgeport, CT

  • Illinois HPOG Grantees

    Chicago State University
    Chicago, IL

  • Kansas HPOG Grantee

    Kansas Department of Commerce
    Topeka, KS

  • Kentucky HPOG Grantee

  • Louisiana HPOG Grantee

    Workforce Development Board SDA-83, Inc.
    Monroe, LA

  • Michigan HPOG Grantee

    Volunteers of America Michigan
    Southfield, MI

  • Missouri HPOG Grantee

    Missouri Department of Social Services
    Jefferson City, MO

  • Nebraska HPOG Grantee

    Central Community College
    Grand Island, NE

  • New York HPOG Grantees

    Action for a Better Community, Inc.
    Rochester, NY

    Buffalo and Erie County Workforce Development Consortium Inc.
    Buffalo, NY

    Hostos Community College/RF
    Bronx, NY

    Montefiore Medical Center
    Bronx, NY

    Schenectady County Community College
    Schenectady, NY

  • North Dakota HPOG Grantees

    Cankdeska Cikana Community College
    Fort Totten, ND

    Turtle Mountain Community College
    Belcourt, ND

     

  • Ohio HPOG Grantee

    Zepf Center
    Toledo, OH

  • Oklahoma HPOG Grantee

    Community Action Project of Tulsa County, Inc.
    Tulsa, OK

  • Oregon HPOG Grantees

    Rogue Community College District
    Grants Pass, OR

    Worksystems, Inc.
    Portland, OR

  • Pennsylvania HPOG Grantees

    Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit
    Lewisburg, PA

    Community College of Allegheny County
    Pittsburgh, PA

  • South Carolina HPOG Grantee

    South Carolina Department of Social Services
    Columbia, SC

  • South Dakota HPOG Grantee

    Great Plains Tribal Chairmen's Health Board
    Rapid City, SD

  • Texas HPOG Grantees

    Alamo Community College District
    San Antonio, TX

    San Jacinto Community College District
    Pasadena, TX

    Volunteers of America Texas
    Euless, TX

  • Virginia HPOG Grantee

    Goodwill Industries of the Valleys
    Roanoke, VA

  • Washington HPOG Grantees

    Edmonds Community College
    Lynnwood, WA

    Workforce Development Council of Seattle-King County
    Seattle, WA

Legend

    • State with one or more HPOG programs
Display All State or Regional Information

Alaska

State with one or more HPOG programs

Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.

3600 San Jeronimo Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508-2869
Program Contact:  Mark Hiratsuka
Phone: 907-793-3371
Email: mhiratsuka@citci.org

Arizona

State with one or more HPOG programs

Pima County Community College District

5901 South Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ 85709-6000
Program Contact:  Amanda Abens
Phone: 520-206-5205
Email: aabens@pima.edu

Colorado

State with one or more HPOG programs

Ute Mountain Ute Tribe

125 Mike Wash Rd
Towaoc, CO 81334-0189
Program Contact:  Scott Baker
Phone: 970-564-5471
Email: sbaker@utemountain.org

Connecticut

State with one or more HPOG programs

Eastern Connecticut Workforce Investment Board, Inc.

108 New Park Avenue
Franklin, CT 06254-1807
Program Contact:  Virginia Sampietro
Phone: 860-859-4100
Email: sampietrov@ewib.org

 

The WorkPlace, Inc.

350 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604-6005
Program Contact:  Ashley McGuffie
Phone: 203-930-1636
Email: amcguffie@workplace.org

Illinois

State with one or more HPOG programs

Chicago State University

9501 S. King Drive College of Health Sciences
Chicago, IL 60628-1501
Program Contact:  Dr. Leslie K Roundtree 
Phone: 773-995-2525
Email: lroundtr@csu.edu

Kansas

State with one or more HPOG programs

Kansas Department of Commerce

1000 SW Jackson Street
Topeka, KS 66612-1354
Program Contact:   Sherry Heim
Phone: 785-291-3277
Email: sheim@kansascommerce.com

Louisiana

State with one or more HPOG programs

Workforce Development Board SDA-83, Inc.

Workforce Development Board SDA-83, Inc.
1504 Stubbs Avenue
Monroe, LA 71207-4269
Program Contact:   LaNita H. Cleveland
Phone: 318-387-7962
Email: lcleveland@bayou.com

Michigan

State with one or more HPOG programs

Volunteers of America Michigan

21415 Civic Center Drive
Southfield, MI 48706-3909
Program Contact:  Brad Atchison
Phone: 313-451-0372
Email: batchison@voami.org

Missouri

State with one or more HPOG programs

Missouri Department of Social Services

P.O. Box 1082 Family Support Division
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1082
Program Contact:  Jennifer Buechler
Phone: 573-751-5231
Email: Jennifer.Buechler@dss.mo.gov

Nebraska

State with one or more HPOG programs

Central Community College

3134 West Hwy 34 Health Occupations
Grand Island, NE 68802-4903
Program Contact:  Dr. Marcie Kemnitz
Phone: 402-461-2463
Email: mkemnitz@cccneb.edu

New York

State with one or more HPOG programs

Action for a Better Community, Inc.

550 East Main St
Rochester, NY 14604-2522
Program Contact:  Donald Hardaway
Phone: 585-325-5116
Email: dhardaway@abcinfo.org
 

Buffalo and Erie County Workforce Development Consortium Inc.

726 Exchange Street, Suite 630
Buffalo, NY 14210-1468
Program Contact:   Mark Cosgrove
Phone: 716-504-1480
Email: cosgrove@becwib.org
 

Hostos Community College/RF

500 Grand Concourse Continuing Ed. & Workforce Dev
Bronx, NY 10451-0000
Program Contact:   Dana Lennon
Phone: 718-664-2532
Email: dlennon@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Montefiore Medical Center

111 E. 210th St.
Bronx, NY 10467-2401
Program Contact:   David Bernstein
Phone: 718-405-4230
Email: davberns@montefiore.org
 

Schenectady County Community College

78 Washington Ave
Schenectady, NY 12305-2215
Program Contact:  Dr. Tiziana Rota
Phone: 518-708-6556
Email: rotat@sunysccc.edu

North Dakota

State with one or more HPOG programs

Cankdeska Cikana Community College

214 1st Ave Facilities
Fort Totten, ND 58335-0269
Program Contact:  Phillip Longie
Phone: 701-766-2364
Email: phillip_longie@littlehoop.edu

 

Turtle Mountain Community College

10145 BIA Road 7 Health Programs
Belcourt, ND 58316-0340
Program Contact:  Irene Bear Runner
Phone: 701-477-7986
Email: ibearrunner@tm.edu

Ohio

State with one or more HPOG programs

Zepf Center

6605 W. Central NetWORK
Toledo, OH 43617-1000
Program Contact:   Craig Gebers
Phone: 419-213-6350
Email: cgebers@zepfcenter.org

Oklahoma

State with one or more HPOG programs

Community Action Project of Tulsa County, Inc.

4606 S. Garnett Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74146-5216
Program Contact:   Janae Bradford
Phone: 918-382-3360
Email: jbradford@captulsa.org

Oregon

State with one or more HPOG programs

Rogue Community College District

3345 Redwood Highway Instruction
Grants Pass, OR 97527-9291
Program Contact:  Kristina Hess
Phone: 541-245-7828
Email: klhess@roguecc.edu

 

Worksystems, Inc.
1618 SW 1st Ave. Suite 450
Portland, OR 97201-5714
Program Contact:  Pam Hester
Phone: 503-478-7322
Email: phester@worksystems.org

Pennsylvania

State with one or more HPOG programs

Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit

90 Lawton Lande
Milton, PA 17847-9756
Program Contact:  Katherine Vastine
Phone: 570-523-1155, Ext. 244
Email: kvastine@csiu.org
 

Community College of Allegheny County

800 Allegheny Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15233-1895
Program Contact:  Dr. Carol A Yoannone
Phone: 412-237-2227
Email: cyoannone@ccac.edu

South Carolina

State with one or more HPOG programs

South Carolina Department of Social Services

1535 Confederate Avenue Div. of Employment Services
Columbia, SC 29202-1520
Program Contact:  Hazel Blake Parker
Phone: 803-898-7087
Email: hazel.parker@dss.sc.gov

South Dakota

State with one or more HPOG programs

Great Plains Tribal Chairmen's Health Board

1770 Rand Road
Rapid City, SD 57702-9347
Program Contact:   Kathleen Thurman
Phone: 605-721-1922
Email: kathlene.thurman@gptchb.org

Texas

State with one or more HPOG programs

Alamo Community College District

201 W. Sheridan, Bldg. D-117 Economic & Workforce Dev
San Antonio, TX 78204-1429
Program Contact:  Belkiss Rodriguez
Phone: 210-418-5800
Email: bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
 

San Jacinto Community College District

4624 Fairmont Parkway Continuing & Prof. Dev
Pasadena, TX 77504-3323
Program Contact:  Michele Haugh
Phone: 281-476-1815
Email: Michele.Haugh@sjcd.edu
 

Volunteers of America Texas

300 E. Midway Dr.
Euless, TX 76039-3711
Program Contact:  Denita Wadley
Phone: 713-460-0781 x0781
Email: dwadley@voatx.org

Virginia

State with one or more HPOG programs

Goodwill Industries of the Valleys

2502 Melrose Avenue NW
Roanoke, VA 24017-3910
Program Contact:   Mary Ann Gilmer
Phone: 540-581-0620 ext. 183
Email: mgilmer@goodwillvalleys.com

Washington

State with one or more HPOG programs

Edmonds Community College

20000 68th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036-5912
Program Contact:  Charles Thompson
Phone: 425-640-1851
Email: charles.thompson@edcc.edu

Workforce Development Council of Seattle-King County

2003 Western Avenue #250
Seattle, WA 98121-2162
Program Contact:  Seanna Ruvkun
Phone: 206-448-0474 x3009
Email: sruvkun@seakingwdc.org

Last Reviewed: April 19, 2016