< Back to Search

Tribal TANF Program Contacts

Published: July 11, 2013
Audience:
Tribal TANF
Tags:
Tribal Contact

Some Tribes and groups of Tribes operate their own TANF programs. The following is the list of those programs.

 

Tribal TANF Program Contacts

 

Association of Village Council Presidents
Contact: John McIntyre
Phone: 907-543-7488
E-mail: john_mcintyre@avcp.org

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Tribe of Chippewa
Contact: Wendy Corbine
Phone: 715-682-7127
E-mail: fep@badriver-nsn.gov

Blackfeet Tribe
Contact: George Kipp
Phone: 406-338-2111
E-mail: george_kipp@yahoo.com

Bristol Bay Native Association
Contact: Rae Belle Whitcomb
Phone: 907-842-6110
E-mail: rwhitcomb@bbna.com

Chippewa-Cree Indians of the Rocky Boy's Reservation
Contact: Elaine Topsky
Phone: 406-395-5814
E-mail: etopsky1@yahoo.com

Coeur d'Alene
Phone: 208-686 5621

Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Reservation
Contact: Arlene Templer
Phone: 406-675-2700
E-mail: arleneT@cskt.org

Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
Contact: Carey Picking
Phone: 509-634-2621
E-mail: carey.reyes@colvilletribes.com

Confederated Tribes of the Siletz Reservation
Contact: Rebecca Williams
Phone: 541-444-2532 Ext. 1220
E-mail: beckyw@ctsi.nsn.us

Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.
Contact: Holly Morales
Phone: 907-793-3323
E-mail: hmorales@citci.org

California Tribal TANF Partnership/Robinson Rancheria
Contact: Mathew Peters
Phone: 707-262-4402
E-mail: mpeters@cttp.net

Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Contact: Sandy Cloer
Phone: 828-497-4317
E-mail: scloer@otcse.com

Eastern Shoshone Tribe of the Wind River Reservation
Contact: John Wadda
Phone: 307-332-8052
E-mail: jewadda@eshoshone.com

Forest County Potawatomi Community
Contact: Christie Schmidt
Phone: 715-478-7206
E-mail: Christie.schmidt@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

Fort Belknap Indian Community Council
Contact: Kay Bell
Phone: 406-353-2976
E-mail: kaybell@ftbelknap.org

Graton Rancheria
Contact: Scott Boyle
Phone: 707-586-6100 Ext. 614
E-mail: SBoyle@gratonrancheria.com

Hoopa Valley
Contact: Leslie Colegrove
Phone: 530-625-4816
E-mail: lesliecolegrove@netzero.net

Hopi Tribe
Contact: Elizabeth Nasewytewa
Phone: 928-734-2202
E-mail: enasewytewa25@gmail.com

Karuk Tribe
Contact: Lester Alford
Phone: 530-493-1440 Ext. 4
E-mail: llalford@karuk.us

Klamath Tribes
Contact: Faye Brattain
Phone: 541-783-2219 Ext. 131
E-mail: faye.brattain@klamathtribes.com

Kodiak Area Native Assoc.
Contact: Anita Bailor
Phone: 907-486-9806
E-mail: anita.bailor@kanaweb.org

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Ojibwe
Contact: Sandy Carley
Phone: 715-634-8934 Ext. 255
E-mail: sandycarley@yahoo.com

Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Contact: Deanna Labarge
Phone: 715-588-4235
E-mail: DLaBarge@ldftribe.com

Lower Elwha Tribe
Contact: Monica Henry
Phone: 360-452-8471 Ext. 237
E-mail: monica.henry@elwha.nsn.us

Lummi Nation
Contact: Adele Kinley
Phone: 360-384-7108
E-mail: topsyk@lummi-nsn.gov

Maniilaq Association
Contact: Kelli Gallahorn
Phone: 907- 442-7693
E-mail: kelli.gallahorn@maniilaq.org

Menominee Indian Tribe
Contact: Sue Blodgett
Phone: 715-799-5137
E-mail: sblodgett@mitw.org

Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
Contact: Michael Kafka
Phone: 320-532-7556
E-mail: michael.kafka@millelacsband.com

Morongo Band
Contact: Sandra Gonzales
Phone: 951-755-5178
E-mail: Sgonzales@morongo-nsn.gov

Muscogee Creek Nation
Contact: Neenah Tiger
Phone: 918-732-7986

Navajo Nation
Contact: Roxanne Gorman
Phone: 928-810-8552
E-mail: 2011rdg@gmail.com

Nez Perce
Contact: Leo Smith
Phone: 208-843-2464
E-mail: leos@nezperce.org

Nooksack Indian Tribe
Contact: Katherine Canete
Phone: 360-592-0135
E-mail: kcanete@nooksack-nsn.gov

North Fork Rancheria
Contact: Jamie Beihn
Phone: 559-877-2027
E-mail: jbeihn@nfr-nsn.gov

Northern Arapaho Tribe of the Wind River Indian Reservation
Contact: Erin Duran
Phone: 303-857-2436
E-mail: eduran.nandss@gmail.com

Oneida Tribe
Contact: Priscilla Leverance
Phone: 920-490-3776
E-mail: pleveran@oneidanation.org

Osage Nation
Contact: Angela Pratt
Phone: 918-287-5326

Owens Valley Career Development Center
Contact: Glenn Basconcillo
Phone: 661-323-1086 Ext. 334
E-mail: gbasconcillo@ovcdc.com

Pascua Yaqui
Contact: Irma Valencia
Phone: 520-879-5645
E-mail: ivalencia@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov

Pechanga
Contact: Angela Medrano
Phone: 957-526-6177
E-mail: amedrano@pechanga-nsn.gov

Port Gamble S'Klallam
Contact: Jolene Sullivan
Phone: 360-297-9674
E-mail: jolenes@pgst.nsn.us

Pueblo of Zuni
Contact: Bernadette Panteah
Phone: 505-782-7181
E-mail: bpante@ashiwi.org

Quileute Indian Tribe
Contact: Kala Jackson
Phone: 360-374-4271
E-mail: kala.jackson@quileutenation.org

Quinault Indian Tribe
Contact: Mary Papp
Phone: 360-276-8215 Ext. 488
E-mail: mpapp@quinault.org

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Contact: Rebecca Benton
Phone: 715-779-3706
E-mail: rbenton@redcliff-nsn.gov

Round Valley Indian Tribes
Contact: Cindy Hoaglen
Phone: 707-983-6100
E-mail: choaglen@rvtt.net

Salt River - Pima Maricopa Indian Community
Contact: Aaron Charlie
Phone: 480-362-5659
E-mail: aaron.charlie@srpmic-nsn.gov

San Carlos Apache Tribe
Contact: Bernadette Kniffin
Phone: 928-475-5011
E-mail: bkniffin@tanf.scat-nsn.gov

Santee Sioux Nation
Contact: Lola Reynolds
Phone: 402-857-2380
E-mail: lola.reynolds16@gmail.com

Scotts Valley
Contact: Jacquie Van Huss
Phone: 925-771-8207
E-mail: jvanhuss@svtribaltanf.org

Shingle Springs Rancheria
Contact: Erika Peasley
Phone: 916-760-1662
E-mail: epeasley@sstanf.org

Shoshone - Bannock
Contact: David Lee
Phone: 208-478-3767
E-mail: dlee@sbtribes.com

Sisseton - Wahpeton Oyate
Contact: Lennie Bernard-Peters
Phone: 605-698-4400
E-mail: lennie63bern@hotmail.com

Soboba Band
Contact: Jessica Imotichey
Phone: 951-300-1682 Ext. 109
E-mail: jimotichey@soboba-nsn.gov

Sokaogon Chippewa Community
Contact: Amanda Ackley
Phone: 715-478-3265
E-mail: amanda.ackley@scc-nsn.gov

South Puget Inter-Tribal Planning Agency
Contact: Clint Hackney
Phone: 360-462-3236
E-mail: chackney@spipa.org

Southern California Tribal Chairmen's Association
Contact: Denis Turner
Phone: 760-742-8600
E-mail: mrdenisturner@aol.com

Spokane
Contact: Yvette Buckley
Phone: 509-533-1360
E-mail: yvetteb@spokanetribe.com

Stockbridge-Munsee Community
Contact: Elizabeth Mc Dowell
Phone: 715-793-4885

Tanana Chiefs Conference
Contact: Don Shircel
Phone: 907-452 8251 Ext. 3390
E-mail: dshircel@tananachiefs.org

Tlingit and Haida
Contact: Georgia Finau
Phone: 907-463-7157
E-mail: gfinau@ccthita.org

Torres Martinez
Contact: Jorge Lopez
Phone: 760-397-0300
E-mail: glopez@tmtanf.org

Tulalip Tribes
Contact: RoseAnn Green, Interim Tribal TANF Manager
Phone: 360-716-4732
E-mail: shirleyjones@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

Upper Skagit Indian Tribe
Contact: Michael Rasch
Phone: 360-854-7130
E-mail: michaelr@upperskagit.com

Washoe Tribe
Contact: Elma Reber
Phone: 775-782-6320
E-mail: ereber@washoetanf.org

White Mountain Apache Tribe
Contact: Colleen Faden
Phone: 928-338-4164
E-mail: colleenfaden@wmat.us

Winnebago Tribe
Contact: Patrice Bass
E-mail: pbass@winnebagotribe.com

Yurok Tribe
Contact: Teela Robison
Phone: 707-465-8305
E-mail: teela@yuroktribe.nsn.us