< Back to Search

Matching Grant Volag Program Managers

Published: May 10, 2012

CWS | ECDC | EMM | HIAS | IRC | LIRS | USCCB | USCRI | WR

Matching Grant Program Managers

Church World Service (CWS)
Ms. Sandra Vines – Associate Director for Resettlement and Integration
Direct: 212-870- 2371
Fax: 212-870- 3194
svines@churchworldservice.org

Ethiopian Community Development (ECDC)
Ms. Anam Gnaho, MG Program Officer
Direct: 703-685-0510 x 232
Fax: 703-685-0529
agnaho@ecdcus.org

Episcopal Migration Ministries (EMM)
Ms. Heather Joseph – Program Manager
Direct: 212-716-6057
Fax: 212-972-0860 or 212-490-6684
hjoseph@episcopalchurch.org

Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society (HIAS)
Mr. Harvey Paretzky – MG Program Manager
Direct: 212-613-1390
Fax: 212-967-4483
harvey_paretzky@hias.org

International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Mr. Sead Suvalic, Program Officer US Programs
Direct: 212-551-0985
Fax: 212-551-3181
sead.suvalic@theirc.org

Lutheran Immigration & Refugee Services (LIRS)
Ms. Susan Gundlach, Director for Community Integration
Direct: 410-230-2765
Fax: 410-230-2890
sgundlach@lirs.org

U.S. Catholic Conference (USCCB)
Mr. Kyle Horst – MG Program Manager
Direct: 202-541-3113
Fax: 202-541-3447
khorst@usccb.org

U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants (USCRI)
Ms. Sarah Cady
Direct: 703-310-1130
Fax: 703-769-4241
scady@uscridc.org

World Relief (WR)
Ms. Mandy Barb – Matching Grant Program Manager
Direct: 443-451-1961
Fax: 443-451-1965
mbarb@wr.org