< Back to Search

ORR Staff Directory

Published: October 3, 2012

Office of the Director | Division of Anti.Trafficking in Persons Division of Refugee Assistance | Division of Refugee Health | Division of Refugee Services | Unaccompanied Alien Children's UAC.Services Program | Unaccompanied Refugee Minors URM.Program | Fax Machine Locations in ORR | ORR Mailing Address | Media Inquiries

Office of the Director

Negash, Eskinder
Director
202.401.9246 eskinder.negash@acf.hhs.gov
Tota, Ken
Deputy Director
202.401.9246 kenneth.tota@acf.hhs.gov
Tricia Swartz
Associate Deputy Director for Children's Services
202.401.5145 tricia.swartz@acf.hhs.gov
Kelley, Dr. Elaine
Associate Director for Child Welfare
202.205.4792 elaine.kelley@acf.hhs.gov
Simmons, Joann
Director for Budget, Policy and Data Analysis
202.401.5409 joann.simmons@acf.hhs.gov
Bryant.Bashioum, Margie 202.401.1554 margaret.bryantbashioum@acf.hhs.gov
Byrd, Reina 202.401.0927 reina.byrd@acf.hhs.gov
Coleman, Glenda 202.401.5454 glenda.coleman@acf.hhs.gov
Crowder.Hamilton, Darlene 202.205.0073 darlene.crowder@acf.hhs.gov
Fischer, Mariestella 202.401.9217 mariestella.fischer@acf.hhs.gov
Grant, Trudi 202.401.9250 trudi.grant@acf.hhs.gov
Hall, Wanda 202.401.4646 wanda.hall@acf.hhs.gov
Heng, Chhiv 202.401.5408 chhiv.heng@acf.hhs.gov
Kramar, Iulia 202.401.5686 iulia.kramar@acf.hhs.gov
Mai, Dinh  202.401.5372 dinh.mai@acf.hhs.gov
Pabst, Thomas 202.401.5398 thomas.pabst@acf.hhs.gov
Raffonelli, Lisa 202.401.4859 lisa.raffonelli@acf.hhs.gov
Russell, Elizabeth 202.401.4845 elizabeth.russell@acf.hhs.gov
Skelly, Marianne 202.260.6626 marianne.skelly@acf.hhs.gov
Taylor, Joyce 202.401.4793 joyce.taylor@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Anti-Trafficking in Persons

Wynne, Maggie
Director
202.401.4664 maggie.wynne@acf.hhs.gov
Cooper, Kate 202.205.4554 kate.cooper@acf.hhs.gov
Mansilla, Jessie 202.401.4844 jessie.mansilla@acf.hhs.gov
Miller, Bridget (Maher) 202.205.5901 bridget.miller@acf.hhs.gov
Taylor, Kathryn Naomi 202.401.4849 kathryn.taylor@acf.hhs.gov
Wilder, Mallory 202.690.5808 mallory.wilder@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Refugee Assistance

Ashebir, Mitiku
Director
202.205.3602 mitiku.ashebir@acf.hhs.gov
Belay, Makda 202.401.5087 makda.belay@acf.hhs.gov
Bellinger, Goli 202.401.5144 goli.bellinger@acf.hhs.gov
Berry, Lorraine 202.401.5532 lorraine.berry@acf.hhs.gov
Colon, Ramon 202.401.5085 ramon.colon@acf.hhs.gov
Daniels Scriven, Dee 303.844.1147 dee.danielsscriven@acf.hhs.gov
Debelnogich, Goran 202.260.7143 goran.debelnogich@acf.hhs.gov
Hagos, Rezene 202.205.8051 rezene.hagos@acf.hhs.gov
Hurt, Faith 404.562.2847 faith.hurt@acf.hhs.gov
McPherrin, Bill 202.401.9324 bill.mcpherrin@acf.hhs.gov
Rubenstein, Carl 202.205.5933 carl.rubenstein@acf.hhs.gov
Rugaba, Pierrot 202.401.6891 pierrot.rugaba@acf.hhs.gov
Young, April 202.401.5702 april.young@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Refugee Health

Kim, Curi
Acting Director
202.401.5585 curi.kim@acf.hhs.gov
Kelly, Tim 202.260.7614 tim.kelly@acf.hhs.gov
Miller, Amanda 202.205.9490 amanda.miller@acf.hhs.gov
Roberts, Jewel 202.205.9557 jewel.roberts@acf.hhs.gov
Schmalz, Jennifer 202.401.5364 jennifer.schmalz@acf.hhs.gov
Yang, See 202.401.4579 see.yang@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Refugee Services

Munia, Ron
Director
202.401.4559 ronald.munia@acf.hhs.gov
Alston, Debbie 202.401.5041 debbie.alston@acf.hhs.gov
Embaye, Belay 202.401.4978 belay.embaye@acf.hhs.gov
Giossi, Tom 202.401.5720 thomas.giossi@acf.hhs.gov
Laverentz, Larry 202.401.4861 larry.laverentz@acf.hhs.gov
Rue, Sara 202.401.5021 sara.rue@acf.hhs.gov
Siraj, Tabassum 202.401.4689 tabassum.siraj@acf.hhs.gov
Vu, Yimeem 202.401.4825 yimeem.vu@acf.hhs.gov


DIVISION OF CHILDREN'S SERVICES

Unaccompanied Alien Children's (UAC) Services Program

Administration

Sualog, Jallyn
Director
202.401.4997 jallyn.sualog@acf.hhs.gov
De La Cruz, Jim 202.680.9355 james.delacruz@acf.hhs.gov
Fink, David  202.507.3294 david.fink@acf.hhs.gov
Velasquez, Ivonne 202.281.9535 ivonne.velazquez@acf.hhs.gov


Case Coordination

Hui, Elliott 202.401.4827 elliott.hui@acf.hhs.gov


Federal Field Specialists

Ahlberg, Jeffrey 202.815.7490 jeffrey.ahlberg@acf.hhs.gov
Banzon, Julissa 312.519.9069 julissa.banzon@acf.hhs.gov
Barrera, Servando 202.570.9549 servando.barrera@acf.hhs.gov
Brooks, Teresa 202.631.3775 teresa.brooks@acf.hhs.gov
Curry, Thomas 202.604.2233 thomas.curry@acf.hhs.gov
Fuentes, Michelle 202.570.8951 michelle.fuentes@acf.hhs.gov
Gonzalez E. Jose 202.631.3777 jose.gonzalez@acf.hhs.gov
Heath, Yesenia 202.604.0301 yesenia.heath@acf.hhs.gov
Hymel, Niky 202.441.2550 niky.hymel@acf.hhs.gov
LaGrow, Debra 202.253.8399 debra.lagrow@acf.hhs.gov
Mortuiccio, Beth 202.689.4243 beth.mortuiccio@acf.hhs.gov
Pedregon, Sam 202.631.3774 samuel.pedregon@acf.hhs.gov
Riedel, Maria 202.615.2590 maria.riedel@acf.hhs.gov
Ruiz, Anna 202.570.5751 anna.ruiz@acf.hhs.gov
Sanchez, Alex 202.281.5354 alex.sanchez@acf.hhs.gov
Valdez, Elcy 202.815.2357 elcy.valdez@acf.hhs.gov
Ventura, Magdalia 214.218.9396 magdalia.ventura@acf.hhs.gov
Vergara, Micaela 202.450.8917 micaela.vergara@acf.hhs.gov
Volovar, Jill 202.495.8684 jill.volovar@acf.hhs.gov
Zapata, Richard 202.380.6894 richard.zapata@acf.hhs.gov


Intakes Specialists

Acevedo, Sathya 202.401.5709 sathya.acevedo@acf.hhs.gov
Blakney, Mindy 202.401.5709 mindy.blakney@acf.hhs.gov
Cruz, Emma 202.401.5709 emma.cruz@acf.hhs.gov
Flippin, Joseph 202.401.4863 joseph.flippin@acf.hhs.gov
Gannon, Reid 202.401.5294 reid.gannon@acf.hhs.gov
Herrera, Rocio 202.401.5709 rocio.herrera@acf.hhs.gov
Sebgoya, Mata 202.401.5709 mata.sebgoya@acf.hhs.gov
Torres, Sabrina 202.401.5709 sabrina.torres@acf.hhs.gov
Umana, Johanna 202.401.5709 johanna.umana@acf.hhs.gov


Medical Specialists

Rashford, Venice 202.401.4548 venice.rashford@acf.hhs.gov


Policy, Legal & Data Analysis

Biswas, Toby 202.205.4440 toby.biswas@acf.hhs.gov
Sohn, Elizabeth 202.260.6829 elizabeth.sohn@acf.hhs.gov


Program Specialists - Project Officers

Boss, Mark 202.401.4620 mark.boss@acf.hhs.gov
Crespo, Hilda 202.205.8395 hilda.crespo@acf.hhs.gov
Irizarry, Tania 202.690.7995 tania.irizarry@acf.hhs.gov
McGhee, Shannon 202.205.9513 shannon.mcghee@acf.hhs.gov
Rochelle, Belinda 202.401.5269 belinda.rochelle@acf.hhs.gov
Schenkenberg, Jim 202.401.1196 james.schenkenberg@acf.hhs.gov
Shireena, Tanzeena 202.401.1312 tanzeena.shireena@acf.hhs.gov
Viola, Sarah 202.401.4832 sarah.viola@acf.hhs.gov
West, Patrice 202.401.5999 rhonda.johnson@acf.hhs.gov


Program Support

Almira, Ariadne 202.480.6874 ariadne.almira@acf.hhs.gov
Bruce, Natalie 202.480.7462 natalie.bruce@acf.hhs.gov
Cabrera, Elizabeth 202.480.7031 elizabeth.cabrera@acf.hhs.gov
Cohen, Alexis 202.401.6499 alexis.cohen@acf.hhs.gov
Freeman, Patrice 202.420.9720 tachandra.freeman@acf.hhs.gov
Guajardo, Mariana 202.384.2905 mariana.guajardo@acf.hhs.gov
Herboldsheimer, Shannon 202.205.5464 shannon.herboldsheimer@acf.hhs.gov
Kchao, Virak 202.401.4873 virak.kchao@acf.hhs.gov
Martinez, Criselda 202.345.2558 criselda.martinez@acf.hhs.gov
Matthews, Juanita 202.401.4873 juanita.matthews@acf.hhs.gov
Munoz, Jacqueline 202.480.7704 jacqueline.munoz@acf.hhs.gov
Nott, Emily 312.758.9233 emily.nott@acf.hhs.gov
Victor, Marjorie 202.480.6838 marjorie.victor@acf.hhs.gov


Unaccompanied Refugee Minors (URM) Program

Becker, Jordan 202.260.5607 jordan.becker@acf.hhs.gov
Park, Yehsoon.Esther 202.401.5129 esther.park@acf.hhs.gov
Veeraraghavan, Mimi (Marie) 202.401.5860 mimi.veeraraghavan@acf.hhs.gov


Fax Machine Locations in ORR

Anti.Trafficking 202.401.5487
OD 202.401.0981
DRS 202.401.5772
DRA 202.401.5772
DUCS 202.401.1022
Mail Room 202.401.4685

 

ORR Mailing Address

Administration for Children and Families
901 D Street, SW
ORR/8th Floor
Washington, DC 20447

Media Inquiries
For media inquiries related to the Office of Refugee Resettlement,
please call the ACF Media Line at (202) 401-9215, or contact (202) 401-4859.