< Back to Search

Contact ORR

Published: November 24, 2015

Office of the Director | Division of Policy | Division of Refugee Assistance | Division of Refugee Health | Division of Refugee Services | Division of Children’s Services | Unaccompanied Refugee Minors URM ProgramORR Mailing Address | Media Inquiries | Parent Hotline/Linea directa de los padres para los niños

Office of the Director

Bob Carey
Director
202.401.9246 ORRDirector@acf.hhs.gov
Ken Tota
Deputy Director
202.401.9246 kenneth.tota@acf.hhs.gov
Bobbie Gregg
Deputy Director for Children's Services
202.401.4858 bobbie.gregg@acf.hhs.gov
Tricia Swartz
Associate Deputy Director
202.401.5145 tricia.swartz@acf.hhs.gov
Joann Simmons
Director for Budget and Data Analysis (BDA)
202.401.5409 joann.simmons@acf.hhs.gov
Kate Wolff
Chief of Staff
202.401.4777 kate.wolff@hhs.gov


Division of Policy

Anna Marie Bena
Director
202.260.6165 annamarie.bena@hhs.gov


Division of Refugee Assistance (DRA)

Carl Rubenstein
Director
202.205.5933 carl.rubenstein@acf.hhs.gov


DRA Regional Representation

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT); and NY Julie Munro 617.565.3671 julie.munro@acf.hhs.gov
Region 3 (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV); and NJ Pierrot Rugaba 202.401.6891 pierrot.rugaba@acf.hhs.gov
Region 4 (AL, GA, FL, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Faith Hurt 404.562.2847 faith.hurt@acf.hhs.gov
Region 5 (IN, IL, MI, MN, OH, WI) Chandra Allgood-Foster 312.886.9539 chandra.allgoodfoster@acf.hhs.gov
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Ramon Colon 214.767.2977 ramon.colon@acf.hhs.gov
Region 7 (IA, KS, NE, MO) Rezene Hagos 202.205.8051 rezene.hagos@acf.hhs.gov
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Dee Daniels Scriven 303.844.1147 dee.danielsscriven@acf.hhs.gov
Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV) Bowa Tucker 415.437.8469 bowa.tucker@acf.hhs.gov
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Jordan Becker 206.615.3637 jordan.becker@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Refugee Health

Curi Kim
Director
202.401.5585 curi.kim@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Refugee Services

Anastasia Brown
Director
202.401.4559 anastasia.brown@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Children’s Services

Tricia Swartz
Associate Deputy Director
202.401.5145 tricia.swartz@acf.hhs.gov
Jallyn Sualog
Director
202.401.4997 jallyn.sualog@acf.hhs.gov


ORR Mailing Address
Administration for Children and Families
Mary E. Switzer Building
330 C ST SW
Room 5123
Washington, DC 20201

Media Inquiries
Members of the press may contact the ACF Office of Communications at 202.401.9215 or media@acf.hhs.gov.

For general inquiries about ORR programs and services, please call 202.401.9246.

UC Parent Hotline / Línea directa de los padres para los niños
800.203.7001

Last Reviewed: January 11, 2016