Board of Directors

Formed in 1998, the PARIS Board of Directors meets annually to discuss matching across state and federal databases and ways to improve the PARIS system. The Board encourages states to send representatives to the annual training conference.

Thomas Miller, Project Director

HHS/Administration for Children and Families
(202) 401-7237  |  paris@acf.hhs.gov

Bill Allman, President

Washington State Health Care Authority
(360) 725-1020  |  william.allman@hca.wa.gov

Rachael Stewart, Immediate Past President

Utah Department of Workforce Services
(801) 526-9257  |  rachaelstewart@utah.gov

George Tipton, Program Integrity

Oklahoma Department of Human Services
(405) 522-0464  |  george.tipton@okdhs.org

Stephen Bach, Secretary

New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Services
(518) 402-0117  |  stephen.bach@otda.state.ny.us

David Russel, Vice President

Michigan Department of Human Services
(517) 335-7798  |  russelld3@michigan.gov

Manuel Urbina, Veterans Match

California Department of Health Care Services
(916) 650-0160  |  manuel.urbina@dhcs.ca.gov

Kristi Scheve, Veterans Match

Kansas Department of Children and Families
(785) 296-6706  |  kristi.scheve@dcf.ks.gov

Susan Lloyd, Interstate Match

Virginia Department of Social Services
(804) 726-7682  |  susan.lloyd@dss.virginia.gov

Mark Zaleha, Federal Match

Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
(330) 252-6623  |  mark.zaleha@jfs.ohio.gov


Federal IT Advisors to the Board

Portia A. M. Sullivan, DMDC (primary)
Program Manager, DMDC Organization DB
(410) 414-9866  |  portia.a.sullivan.civ@mail.mil