Contacts for Federal Staff Currently Participating in PARIS

This page provides a list of Federal contacts currently participating in the PARIS project.

Name Thomas Miller
Organization Administration for Children and Families
Address 370 L'Enfant Promenade, 6th floor east
Washington, DC 20447
Telephone (202) 401-7237
Fax (202) 401-6400
Email paris@acf.hhs.gov
   
Name Donny Thao
Organization DOD/Defense Manpower Data Center (secondary)
Address 400 Gigling Road,
Seaside, CA 93955-6771
Telephone (831) 583-2400 ext. 4353
Fax (831) 583-2339
Email donny.g.thao.civ@mail.mil
   
Name Portia A. M. Sullivan
Organization Program Manager, DMDC Organization DB
DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE
HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY
DEFENSE MANPOWER DATA CENTER
Address 4800 MARK CENTER DRIVE, SUITE 04E25-01
ALEXANDRIA, VA 22350-4000
Room 04F16-04
Telephone (571) 372-1152
Email Portia.a.sullivan.civ@mail.mil
   
Name Sharon Hurd
Organization Defense Manpower Data Center (DMDC)
Connect-Direct Contact for the PARIS Project
Address 400 Gigling Road,
Seaside, CA 93955-6771
Telephone (831)583-2500 ext. 5664 or (831) 656-2571
Fax  
Email sharon.hurd.ctr@osd.pentagon.mil or sahurd@nps.edu
   
Name Pamela Zaroff
Organization Compensation and Pension Service
Address 810 Vermont Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20420
Telephone (202)461-9750
Fax  
Email Pamela.Zaroff@va.gov
   
Name Carla Lewis
Organization U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Address Washington, DC 20548
Telephone 202-512-6915
Fax  
Email lewisc@gao.gov
   
Name Patricia Berlin
Organization Social Security Administration (SSA)
Address 3110 Robert M. Ball Building
Baltimore, MD 21235
Telephone (410) 965-2439
Fax (410) 966-3147
Email Patricia.Berlin@ssa.gov
   
Name George Patterson
Organization Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)
Division of State Systems
Address 7500 Security Boulevard,
S2-20-25
Baltimore, MD 21244
Telephone (410) 786-4609
Fax (410) 786-1008
Email george.patterson@cms.hhs.gov
   
Name Christine Daffan
Organization Food and Nutrition Service,
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) (formerly the Food Stamp Program)
Address 3101 Park Center Drive, Eighth Floor,
Alexandria, VA 22302
Telephone (703) 305-2473
Fax (703) 305-2486
Email christine.daffan@fns.usda.gov
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Last Updated: April 6, 2012