Webinar on Men’s Health and Brother2Brother: Tools for Health

June 13, 2014 | 3:00 PM EST

Online Webinar

Men’s Health and Brother2Brother: Tools for Health

June 13 at 3 pm ET
(2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, Noon PT)

To Join By Phone Only, Dial +1 (516) 453-0031, Access Code: 929-886-403
For those joining by phone only, the Pin Number is the # key.

You are invited to join this special Men’s Health Week webinar. Learn about how the health care law can help maintain men’s health, including providing free flu shots, cholesterol and blood pressure screenings and cancer screenings. Learn about new tools to promote good health, including Brother2Brother. Please send your questions to ACA101@hhs.gov prior to June 13 at noon ET.