Office of Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity Contact Info

INFORMATION FOR: All ACF Employees

 

Administration for Children and Families
Office of Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity
330 C Street, SW,  Suite 3018, Washington, DC 20201
Telephone Number (202) 205-1592 and (202) 401-4560 Voice and TDD
Fax Number (202) 205-0304

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Laura Irizarry Acting Director 202-205-1592 Laura.Irizarry@acf.hhs.gov

Darlene Marcoe

Executive Assistant 202-205-1592 Darlene.Marcoe@acf.hhs.gov

Wai-ping Chan

Senior EEO Specialist

202-401-5523

Wai-ping.Chan@acf.hhs.gov

Carmen Velazquez Team Leader 202-205-5408 Carmen.Velazquez@acf.hhs.gov
Wanda Turner Reasonable Accommodations Coordinator 202-401-5500 Wanda.Turner@acf.hhs.gov

Edgar Reese

SEP Coordinator

202-401-5561

Edgar.Reese@acf.hhs.gov

 

Last Reviewed: April 24, 2017
Back to Top