Texas Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Grantees

Competitive Personal Responsibility Education Program (CPREP)

See CPREP Grantee Profiles.

Future Leaders Outreach Network
Arlington, TX
Primary Contact: Diana Clemons
Phone: (817) 678-4695
dclemons@flon.org
flon.org

Seasons of Change, Inc.
Arlington, TX
Primary Contact: Larry Evans, Officer
Phone: (817) 277-9600
sofchanginc@aol.com
www.seasonsofchangeinc.com

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
Primary Contact: Kelly Wilson
Phone: (979) 845-3503
kwilson@tamu.edu
www.tamu.edu

Ambassadors for Christ Youth Ministries, Inc.
Houston, TX
Primary Contact: Sherrie Young-Sams
Phone: (713) 885-4163
SYoung@afcyouth.org
www.afcyouth.org

Center for Success and Independence, Inc.
Houston, TX
Primary Contact: Marylou Erbland
Phone: (713) 426-4545
merbland@tcsi.org
tcsi.org

Change Happens
Houston, TX
Primary Contact: Helen Stagg
Phone: (713) 374-1285
hstagg@changehappenstx.org
www.changehappenstx.org

Healthy Future of Texas
San Antonio, TX
Primary Contact: Janet Realini
Phone: (210) 223-4589
JRealini@HF-TX.org
hf-tx.org

Personal Responsibility Education Innovative Strategies (PREIS)

See PREIS Grantee Profiles.

Bee Busy Learning Academy, Inc.
Primary Contact: Darcy Padgett
Phone: (713) 774-8800
darcy@beebusy.org
www.beebusy.org

Sexual Risk Avoidance Education Program (General Departmental)

 

Ambassadors for Christ Youth Ministries
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 885-4163
www.afcyouth.org

Bee Busy Learning Academy
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 774-8800
beebusy.org

Change Happens
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 374-1200
www.changehappenstx.org

BCFS Health and Human Services
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (800) 830-2246
bcfs.net

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 567-7000
www.uthscsa.edu

 

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two
Back to Top