image Visit coronavirus.govVisit disclaimer page for the latest Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) updates.
View ACF COVID-19 Responses and Resources
« Back to Search

FY 2020 CARES Act Supplemental Awards for State Domestic Violence Coalitions

Published: May 26, 2020

State/Territory

 CARES Act

Alabama

$80,357

Alaska

$80,357

Arizona

$80,357

Arkansas

$80,357

California

$80,357

Colorado

$80,357

Connecticut

$80,357

Delaware

$80,357

District of Columbia

$80,357

Florida

$80,357

Georgia

$80,357

Hawaii

$80,357

Idaho

$80,357

Illinois

$80,357

Indiana

$80,357

Iowa

$80,357

Kansas

$80,357

Kentucky

$80,357

Louisiana

$80,357

Maine

$80,357

Maryland

$80,357

Massachusetts

$80,357

Michigan

$80,357

Minnesota

$80,357

Mississippi

$80,357

Missouri

$80,357

Montana

$80,357

Nebraska

$80,357

Nevada

$80,357

New Hampshire

$80,357

New Jersey

$80,357

New Mexico

$80,357

New York

$80,365

North Carolina

$80,357

North Dakota

$80,357

Ohio

$80,357

Oklahoma

$80,357

Oregon

$80,357

Pennsylvania

$80,357

Rhode Island

$80,357

South Carolina

$80,357

South Dakota

$80,357

Tennessee

$80,357

Texas

$80,357

Utah

$80,357

Vermont

$80,357

Virginia

$80,357

Washington

$80,357

West Virginia

$80,357

Wisconsin

$80,357

Wyoming

$80,357

Puerto Rico

$80,357

Guam

$80,357

American Samoa

$80,357

Virgin Islands

$80,357

Northern Mariana Islands

$80,357

Total

$4,500,000

 

Last Reviewed: May 26, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two
Back to Top