Office of Child Care Regional Program Managers

Office of Child Care Regional Program Managers

Publication Date: April 23, 2012

 

States Covered: Contact Information:

Region I

Connecticut
New Hampshire
Maine
Rhode Island
Massachusetts
Vermont

Shireen Riley
OCC/ACF/HHS
JFK Federal Building, Room 2000
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: 617-565-1152
E-mail: shireen.riley@acf.hhs.gov

Region II

New Jersey
Puerto Rico
New York
Virgin Islands

Shonda Laurel
OCC/ACF/HHS
Jacob K. Javits Federal Building, Room 4114
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
Phone: 646-905-8157
E-mail: shonda.laurel@acf.hhs.gov

Region III

Delaware
Pennsylvania
District of Columbia
Virginia
Maryland
West Virginia

Agda Burchard
OCC/ACF/HHS
Strawbridge Building, Suite 8300 
801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-861-4096
E-mail: agda.burchard@acf.hhs.gov

Region IV

Alabama
Mississippi
Florida
North Carolina
Georgia
South Carolina
Kentucky
Tennessee

Eric R. Blanchette
OCC/ACF/HHS
Sam Nunn Federal Center, Suite 4M60
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-562-2782
E-mail: eric.blanchette@acf.hhs.gov

Region V

Illinois
Minnesota
Indiana
Ohio
Michigan
Wisconsin
 

Gena L. Miller  
OCC/ACF/HHS
Fourth Floor, Suite 400
233 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-353-3270
E-mail: gena.miller@acf.hhs.gov

Region VI

Arkansas
Oklahoma
Louisiana
Texas
New Mexico

Gwendolyn Jones
OCC/ACF/HHS
Suite 958
1301 Young Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-767-3849
E-mail: gwendolyn.jones@acf.hhs.gov

Region VII

Iowa
Missouri
Kansas
Nebraska

Doris Hallford
OCC/ACF/HHS
Federal Office Building, Room 349
601 East 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-426-2264
E-mail: doris.hallford@acf.hhs.gov

Region VIII

Colorado
South Dakota
Montana
Utah
North Dakota
Wyoming

Karen Knoll-Moran
OCC/ACF/HHS
Byron Rogers Federal Building, Eighth Floor
1961 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80294
Phone: 303-844-1164
Fax: 303-844-3642
E-mail: karen.knollmoran@acf.hhs.gov

Region IX

Arizona
Nevada
California
Hawaii
American Samoa
Guam
N. Mariana Islands

Paul Noski (Acting RPM)
OCC/ACF/HHS
San Francisco Federal Building, Ninth Floor
90 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-437-8437
Fax: 415-437-8444
E-mail: paul.noski@acf.hhs.gov

Region X

Alaska
Oregon
Idaho
Washington

Paul Noski
OCC/ACF/HHS
Columbia Tower, Suite 1510, MS 74
701 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-615-2609
E-mail: paul.noski@acf.hhs.gov
Last Reviewed Date: