< Back to Search

PDG B-5 State Contacts

Published: March 26, 2019
Types:
Contact Information

Grantee Contact Information

Atlas TA Specialist

Federal Project Officer

OCC Regional Office Staff

Tracye.Strichik@ece.alabama.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Brionnea Williams-McClary - Brionnea.Williams@acf.hhs.gov

Supanika.ackerman@alaska.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Agda Burchard

Agda.Burchard@acf.hhs.gov

Audrey.Freshwater@dhs.arkansas.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Lisa Blackmon

Lisa.Blackmon@acf.hhs.gov

Nicol.Russell@azed.gov

Gauri Gladish ggladish@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Christina (Tina) Warren

Christina.Warren@acf.hhs.gov

SNevilleMorgan@cde.ca.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Kurt Gee

Kurt.Gee@acf.hhs.gov

lindsey.dorneman@state.co.us

Gauri Gladish ggladish@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Janet Feil

Janet.Feil@acf.hhs.gov

CATHERINE.LENIHAN@ct.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Samantha (Sam) Reinstein

Samantha.Reinstein@acf.hhs.gov

Caitlin.Gleason@doe.k12.de.us

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Sonia Haynes

Sonia.Haynes@acf.hhs.gov

Rebecca.Shaw@dc.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Beverly Wellons

Beverly.Wellons@acf.hhs.gov

Molly.Grant@oel.myflorida.com

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

LaPrayshia Hayes

Laprayshia.Hayes@acf.hhs.gov

Susan.Adams@decal.ga.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Erika Lundy

Erika.Lundy@acf.hhs.gov

lauren.k.moriguchi@hawaii.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Adrienne (Adie) Fatur

Adrienne.Fatur@acf.hhs.gov

Cynthia.L.Tate@illinois.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Maria Pestalardo

Maria. Pestalardo@acf.hhs.gov

Nicole.Norvell@fssa.IN.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Zenia Haynes

Zenia.Haynes@acf.hhs.gov

shanell.wagler@iowa.gov

Gauri Gladish ggladish@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Doris Hallford

Doris.Hallford@acf.hhs.gov

apetersen@ksde.org

Gauri Gladish ggladish@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Tressa Roecker

Tressa.Roecker@acf.hhs.gov

Linda.Hampton@ky.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Erika Lundy

Erika.Lundy@acf.hhs.gov

Leslie.Doyle@la.gov

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Rachel Demma - rachel.demma@acf.hhs.gov

Joey Bishop

Joey.Bishop@acf.hhs.gov

Susan.D.Reed@maine.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Amy Spates

Amy.Spates@acf.hhs.gov

steven.hicks@maryland.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Rachel Demma - rachel.demma@acf.hhs.gov

LaVerne Davis-Gay

Laverne.Davis-Gay@acf.hhs.gov

catherine.mccourt@state.ma.us

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Amy Spates

Amy.Spates@acf.hhs.gov

DeMars-JohnsonR@michigan.gov

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Zenia Haynes

Zenia.Haynes@acf.hhs.gov

amanda.varley@state.mn.us

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Moushumi Beltangady - moushumi.beltangady@acf.hhs.gov

Maria Pestalardo

Maria.Pestalardo@acf.hhs.gov

amayfield@mccb.edu

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

LaPrayshia Hayes

Laprayshia.Hayes@acf.hhs.gov

Joanne.Ralston@dese.mo.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

Doris Hallford

Doris.Hallford@acf.hhs.gov

PButler@mt.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Moushumi Beltangady - moushumi.beltangady@acf.hhs.gov

Janet Feil

Janet.Feil@acf.hhs.gov

Nicole.Vint@nebraska.gov

Gauri Gladish ggladish@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Tressa Roecker

Tressa.Roecker@acf.hhs.gov

sjoyner@doe.nv.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Christina (Tina) Warren

Christina.Warren@acf.hhs.gov

Kimberly.Nesbitt@unh.edu

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

Laura Landry

Laura.Landry@acf.hhs.gov

Lenore.Scott@dcf.nj.gov

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

Magdamari (Magda) Marcano

Magdamari.Marcano@acf.hhs.gov

Alejandra.Rebolledo@state.nm.us

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Joey Bishop

Joey.Bishop@acf.hhs.gov

Kristin.Weller@ccf.ny.gov

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Magdamari (Magda) Marcano

Magdamari.Marcano@acf.hhs.gov

anna.carter@dhhs.nc.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

Brionnea Williams-McClary - Brionnea.Williams@acf.hhs.gov

trfuhrer@nd.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Ashante Butcher

Ashante.Butcher@acf.hhs.gov

Rachael.Moore@jfs.ohio.gov

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

Gena Miller

Gena.Miller@acf.hhs.gov

dandersen@okschoolreadiness.org

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Lisa Blackmon

Lisa.Blackmon@acf.hhs.gov

gwyn.bachtle@state.or.us

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Agda Burchard

Agda.Burchard@acf.hhs.gov

Polojac, Susan (spolojac@pa.gov

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

LaVerne Davis-Gay

Laverne.Davis-Gay@acf.hhs.gov

Caitlin.Molina@dhs.ri.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Laura Landry

Laura.Landry@acf.hhs.gov

Michelle.Bowers@dss.sc.gov

Sami Couture

scouture@atlasresearch.us

Judy Willgren - judy.willgren@acf.hhs.gov

Erika Lundy

Erika.Lundy@acf.hhs.gov

Cody.Summerville@tea.texas.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Deborah Daniels

Deborah.Daniels@acf.hhs.gov

kkohler@utah.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Rebecca (Becky) Marek - rebecca.marek@ed.gov

Karen Knoll-Moran

Karen.KnollMoran@acf.hhs.gov

Reeva.Murphy@vermont.gov

Jim Lesko jlesko@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Samantha (Sam) Reinstein

Samantha.Reinstein@acf.hhs.gov

Laura Kassner@doe.virginia.gov

Sami Couture scouture@atlasresearch.us

Kimberly (Kim) Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@ed.gov

Sonia Haynes

Sonia.Haynes@acf.hhs.gov

nmichae@uvi.edu

Leah Dyson ldyson@atlasresearch.us

Richard Gonzales - richard.gonzales@acf.hhs.gov

Magdamari (Magda) Marcano

Magdamari.Marcano@acf.hhs.gov

kelli.bohanon@dcyf.wa.gov

Kesley Shaw kshaw@atlasresearch.us

Moushumi Beltangady - moushumi.beltangady@acf.hhs.gov

Paul Noski

Paul.Noski@acf.hhs.gov

Last Reviewed: March 27, 2019