CSBG Contact Info Staff Assignments by Region

Publication Date: October 14, 2021

Division of Community Assistance (DCA)


Office of the DCA Director

Director: Charisse Johnson

Management and Program Analyst: Monique Alcantara

Performance and Accountability

Program Specialist: Roneika Carr
Telephone: (202) 401-4595
Email: Roneika.Carr@acf.hhs.gov

Records Management

Sr. Records Specialist/Project Lead: Niki Frazier-Curry*
Email: Nikita.Frazier@acf.hhs.gov
Telephone: (202) 401-4717

Jr. Records Specialist: Jacinta Mutonga*
Email: Jacinta.Mutonga@acf.hhs.gov
Telephone: (202) 401-5081

CSBG Program Operations Branch

Program Operations Branch Chief: Maxine Maloney

CSBG Program Specialists By Region

Region I — BOSTON

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Program Specialist: Lindsay Chatfield
Telephone: (202) 401-5384
Email: Lindsay.Chatfield@acf.hhs.gov 

Region II — NEW YORK

New Jersey, New York, and Puerto Rico
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region III — PHILADELPHIA

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Program Specialist: Andrew Kolly
Telephone: (202) 401-5802
Email: Andrew.Kolly@acf.hhs.gov

Region IV — ATLANTA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region V — CHICAGO

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Program Specialist: Kathryn Maddux
Telephone: (202) 401-4843
Email: Kathryn.Maddux@acf.hhs.gov

Region VI — DALLAS

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
Program Specialist: Judith Jacques
Telephone: 
Email: 

Region VII — KANSAS CITY

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska
Program Specialist: Kathryn Maddux
Telephone: (202) 401-4843
Email: Kathryn.Maddux@acf.hhs.gov

Region VIII — DENVER


Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Program Specialist: Lindsay Chatfield
Telephone: (202) 401-5384
Email: Lindsay.Chatfield@acf.hhs.gov 

Region IX — SAN FRANCISCO


Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and American Samoa
Program Specialist: Kathryn Maddux
Telephone: (202) 401-4843
Email: Kathryn.Maddux@acf.hhs.gov

Region X — SEATTLE

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington
Program Specialist: Judith Jacques
Telephone: 
Email: 

CSBG Tribal Program Specialists

Program Specialist:
Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Tribal Liaison: Jane Golden
Telephone: (202) 401-9380
Email: Jane.Golden@acf.hhs.gov Visit disclaimer page

CSBG Financial Operations Branch

Financial Operations and Accountability Branch Chief:
Vacant

Program Specialist: Vacant
Telephone:
Email: 

Financial Analyst:
Angelia Kelly*
Telephone: (202) 401-5562
Email: Angelia.Kelly@acf.hhs.gov

Financial Analyst: Norris Phillip*
Telephone: (202) 401-4531
Email: Norris.Phillip@acf.hhs.gov


Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Administration for Children and Families
Office of Community Services
Division of Community Assistance
330 C Street, S.W.
5th Floor/Mailroom 5425
Washington, D.C.  20201

Note: For questions regarding programmatic activities of the project, including programmatic guidelines, requests for technical assistance or training, and project performance, please contact your assigned Program Specialist as listed above under CSBG Program Services - Regional Contacts.

* Contractor

Current as of: