OCS Leadership Directory

Publication Date: November 30, 2016

Office of Community Services
Administration for Children and Families
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
330 C Street SW
Washington, DC 20201
Phone: (202) 401-9333
Fax: (202) 401-4694

Office of the Director

Dr. Lanikque Howard
OCS Director
(202) 401-9333 Lanikque.Howard@acf.hhs.gov
J. Janelle George
Deputy Director
(202) 401-9333 Jolleen.George@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Community Assistance (DCA)

Charisse Johnson
Division Director
(202) 401-5665 Charisse.Johnson@acf.hhs.gov
David Barrie
CSBG Financial Operations & Accountability Branch Chief
(202) 205-3589 David.Barrie@acf.hhs.gov
Maxine Maloney
CSBG Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-7231 Maxine.Maloney@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Social Services (DSS)

J. Janelle George
Acting Division Director
(202) 401-9333 Jolleen.George@acf.hhs.gov
SSBG Program Operations Branch Chief


Division of Energy Assistance (DEA)

Lauren Christopher
Division Director
(202) 401-4870 Lauren.Christopher@acf.hhs.gov
Akm Rahman
Energy Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-5306 Akm.Rahman@acf.hhs.gov
Iris Curtis
Energy Policy and Evaluation Branch Chief
(202) 401-5334 Iris.Curtis@acf.hhs.gov


Division of Community Discretionary and Demonstration Programs (DCDDP)

Lynda Perez
Division Director
(202) 401-9365 Lynda.Perez@acf.hhs.gov
Rafael J. Elizalde
Community Economic Development & Rural Development Programs Branch Chief
(202) 401-5115 Rafael.Elizalde@acf.hhs.gov
Current as of: