< Back to Search

Contact Information for the Office of Grants Management (OGM) Personnel

Published: July 18, 2017
Audience:
Community Economic Development (CED)
Category:
About, Contact info

Grants Management Specialists’ Assignments by States/Territories

 

Grants Management specialist Email Telephone States/territories
Sandra Adams sandra.adams@acf.hhs.gov (202) 401-4663 GA, HI, IA, IN, LA, NM, RI, SD, VA, WV
Telina Bennett-Reed telina.bennett@acf.hhs.gov (202) 401-4609 AK, AZ, IL, MD, MO, NV, OR, WY
Anthony Hilliard anthony.hilliard@acf.hhs.gov (202) 205-3585 CA, KS, KY, ME, MN, NH, NJ, ND, PR, SC, UT, VT, VI
Twanna Nickens twanna.nickens@acf.hhs.gov (202) 260-5319 AL, AR, FL, ID, MA, MS, MT, NC, OK, TN
Marcus Perkins marcus.perkins@acf.hhs.gov (202) 690-7883 CO, DE, NE, NY, PA, WA
Monique Weatherspoon monique.weatherspoon@acf.hhs.gov (202) 401-9236 CT, DC, MI, OH, TX, WI

 

The Grants Management Specialists are supervised by:

Bridget Shea Westfall, Grants Management Officer

Email: bridget.sheawestfall@acf.hhs.gov

Phone: (202) 401-5542

 

Last Reviewed: June 28, 2018