< Back to Search

Contact Us

Published: November 30, 2016
Category:
About, Contact info

Office of Community Services
Administration for Children and Families
330 C Street SW
Washington, DC 20201
Phone: (202) 401-9333
Fax: (202) 401-4694

OCS Leadership Directory

Office of the Director

Clarence Carter
Acting Director
(202) 401-9333 ocs@acf.hhs.gov

 

Division of Community Assistance (DCA)

Seth Hassett
Division Director
(202) 401-2333 Seth.Hassett@acf.hhs.gov
David Barrie
CSBG Financial Operations & Accountability Branch Chief
(202) 205-3589 David.Barrie@acf.hhs.gov
Maxine Maloney
CSBG Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-7231 Maxine.Maloney@acf.hhs.gov

 

Division of Social Services (DSS)

Yolanda J. Butler
Division Director
(202) 401-5591 Yolanda.Butler@acf.hhs.gov
William Bolduc
SSBG Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-2333 William.Bolduc@acf.hhs.gov

 

Division of Energy Assistance (DEA)

Lauren Christopher
Division Director
(202) 401-4870 Lauren.Christopher@acf.hhs.gov
Akm Rahman
Energy Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-5306 Akm.Rahman@acf.hhs.gov
Holly Ravesloot
Energy Policy and Evaluation Branch Chief
(202) 205-4651 Holly.Ravesloot@acf.hhs.gov

 

Division of Community Discretionary and Demonstration Programs (DCDDP)

Lynda Perez
Division Director
(202) 401-9365 Lynda.Perez@acf.hhs.gov
Rafael J. Elizalde
Community Economic Development & Rural Development Programs Branch Chief
(202) 401-5115 Rafael.Elizalde@acf.hhs.gov
Last Reviewed: August 13, 2017