image Visit coronavirus.govVisit disclaimer page for the latest Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) updates.
View ACF COVID-19 Responses and Resources
< Back to Search

OCS Leadership Directory

Published: November 30, 2016
Community Services Block Grants (CSBG), Community Economic Development (CED), Low Income Home Energy Assistance Program (LIHEAP), Rural Community Development (RCD), Social Services Block Grants (SSBG)
About, Contact info

Office of Community Services
Administration for Children and Families
330 C Street SW
Washington, DC 20201
Phone: (202) 401-9333
Fax: (202) 401-4694

Office of the Director

Clarence Carter
Acting Director
(202) 401-9333
Jolleen J. George
Acting Deputy Director
(202) 401-9333


Division of Community Assistance (DCA)

Jolleen J. George
Acting Division Director
(202) 401-9333
David Barrie
CSBG Financial Operations & Accountability Branch Chief
(202) 205-3589
Maxine Maloney
CSBG Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-7231


Division of Social Services (DSS)

Jolleen J. George
Acting Division Director
(202) 401-9333
SSBG Program Operations Branch Chief


Division of Energy Assistance (DEA)

Lauren Christopher
Division Director
(202) 401-4870
Akm Rahman
Energy Program Operations Branch Chief
(202) 401-5306
Energy Policy and Evaluation Branch Chief


Division of Community Discretionary and Demonstration Programs (DCDDP)

Lynda Perez
Division Director
(202) 401-9365
Rafael J. Elizalde
Community Economic Development & Rural Development Programs Branch Chief
(202) 401-5115
Last Reviewed: October 23, 2019