< Back to Search

CSBG Contact Info Staff Assignments by Region

Published: April 12, 2019
Audience:
Community Services Block Grants (CSBG)
Category:
About, Contact info

Division of Community Assistance (DCA)


Office of the DCA Director

Director: Seth Hassett
Telephone: (202) 401-4666

Management and Program Analyst: Monique Alcantara
Telephone: (202) 401-4666

Performance and Accountability

Program Specialist: Roneika Carr*
Telephone: (202) 401-4595
Email: Roneika.Carr@acf.hhs.gov

Grants Specialist: Latisha Harley*
Telephone: (202) 205-0373
Email: Latisha.Harley@acf.hhs.gov

Records Management

Senior Records Specialist/Project Lead: Niki Frazier*
Telephone: (202) 401-4717

CSBG Program Operations Branch

Program Operations Branch Chief: Maxine Maloney
Telephone: (202) 401-7231
Email: Maxine.Maloney@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG Program Specialists By Region

Region I – BOSTON

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Program Specialist: Jonna Holden
Telephone: (202) 205-3600
Email: Jonna.Holden@acf.hhs.gov

Region II – NEW YORK

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region III – PHILADELPHIA

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Program Specialist: Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Region IV – ATLANTA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Program Specialist: Jonna Holden
Telephone: (202) 205-3600
Email: Jonna.Holden@acf.hhs.gov

Region V – CHICAGO

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota,Ohio, and Wisconsin
Program Specialist: Jonna Holden
Telephone: (202) 205-3600
Email: Jonna.Holden@acf.hhs.gov

Region VI – DALLAS

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region VII – KANSAS CITY

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska
Program Specialist: Jonna Holden
Telephone: (202) 205-3600
Email: Jonna.Holden@acf.hhs.gov

Region VIII – DENVER


Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Program Specialist: Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Region IX – SAN FRANCISCO


Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands and Guam
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region X – SEATTLE


Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG Tribal Liaison:
Jane Golden
Telephone: (202) 401-9380
Email: Jane.Golden@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG Tribal Specialist:
Sara Lee*
Telephone: (202) 690-7884
Email: Sara.Lee@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG Financial Operations Branch

Financial Operations Branch Chief:
David Barrie
Telephone: (202) 205-3589
Email: David.Barrie@acf.hhs.gov

Program Specialist: Yolanda Brown
Telephone: (202) 401-5453
Email: Yolanda.Wise@acf.hhs.gov

Auditor: Elisha Anderson
Telephone: (202) 401-5563
Email: Elisha.Anderson@acf.hhs.gov

Auditor: Norris Phillip*
Telephone: (202) 401-4531
Email: Norris.Phillip@acf.hhs.gov


Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Administration for Children and Families
Office of Community Services
Division of Community Assistance
330 C Street, S.W.
5th Floor/Mailroom 5425
Washington, D.C.  20201

Note: For questions regarding programmatic activities of the project, including programmatic guidelines, requests for technical assistance or training, and project performance, please contact your assigned Program Specialist as listed above under CSBG Program Services - Regional Contacts.

* Contractor

Last Reviewed: April 12, 2019