< Back to Search

OCS Contact Information: Tribal Liaison

Published: June 1, 2015
Audience:
Tribal Services
Category:
Contact info

Contact list for the Office of Community Services (OCS) Tribal Liaisons

Staff person/title

program

telephone

email

William Bolduc, Program Operations Branch Chief

Social Services Block Grant

(202) 260-6607

William.Bolduc@acf.hhs.gov

Gerald Shanklin, Program Specialist

Community Economic Development

(202) 401-5559

Gerald.Shanklin@acf.hhs.gov

Isaac Davis, Program Specialist

Community Services Block Grant

(202) 401-5335

Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Jane Golden, Program Specialist

Community Services Block Grant

(202) 401-9380

Jane.Golden@acf.hhs.gov

Sara Lee, Program Specialist

Community Services Block Grant

(202) 690-7884

Sara.Lee@acf.hhs.gov

Vikki Pretlow, Program Specialist

Low Income Home Energy Assistance Program

(202) 205-9901

Vikki.Pretlow@acf.hhs.gov

Last Reviewed: June 20, 2019