HPOG Grantee Locations

  • Alaska HPOG Grantee

    • Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.
      Anchorage, AK

  • Arizona HPOG Grantee

    • Pima County Community College District
      Tucson, AZ

  • Colorado HPOG Grantee

    • Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
      Towaoc, CO

  • Connecticut HPOG Grantees

    • Eastern Connecticut Workforce Investment Board, Inc.
      Franklin, CT

    • The WorkPlace, Inc.
      Bridgeport, CT

  • Illinois HPOG Grantees

    • Chicago State University
      Chicago, IL

  • Kansas HPOG Grantee

    • Kansas Department of Commerce
      Topeka, KS

  • Louisiana HPOG Grantee

    • Workforce Development Board SDA-83, Inc.
      Monroe, LA

  • Michigan HPOG Grantee

    • Volunteers of America Michigan
      Southfield, MI

  • Missouri HPOG Grantee

    • Missouri Department of Social Services
      Jefferson City, MO

  • Nebraska HPOG Grantee

    • Central Community College
      Grand Island, NE

  • New York HPOG Grantees

    • Action for a Better Community, Inc.
      Rochester, NY

    • Buffalo and Erie County Workforce Development Consortium Inc.
      Buffalo, NY

    • Hostos Community College/RF
      Bronx, NY

    • Montefiore Medical Center
      Bronx, NY

    • Schenectady County Community College
      Schenectady, NY

  • North Dakota HPOG Grantees

    • Cankdeska Cikana Community College
      Fort Totten, ND

    • Turtle Mountain Community College
      Belcourt, ND

  • Ohio HPOG Grantee

    • Zepf Center
      Toledo, OH

  • Oklahoma HPOG Grantee

    • Community Action Project of Tulsa County, Inc.
      Tulsa, OK

  • Oregon HPOG Grantees

    • Rogue Community College District
      Grants Pass, OR

    • Worksystems, Inc.
      Portland, OR

  • Pennsylvania HPOG Grantees

    • Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit
      Milton, PA

    • Community College of Allegheny County
      Pittsburgh, PA

  • South Carolina HPOG Grantee

    • South Carolina Department of Social Services
      Columbia, SC

  • South Dakota HPOG Grantee

    • Great Plains Tribal Chairmen's Health Board
      Rapid City, SD

  • Texas HPOG Grantees

    • Alamo Community College District
      San Antonio, TX

    • San Jacinto Community College District
      Pasadena, TX

    • Volunteers of America Texas
      Euless, TX

  • Virginia HPOG Grantee

    • Goodwill Industries of the Valleys
      Roanoke, VA

  • Washington HPOG Grantees

    • Edmonds Community College
      Lynnwood, WA

    • Workforce Development Council of Seattle-King County
      Seattle, WA

Legend

    • State with one or more HPOG programs
Display All State and Territory Information

Alaska

State with one or more HPOG programs

Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.

3600 San Jeronimo Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508-2869
Program Contact: DeAnna Roering
Phone: 907-793-3371
Email: droering@citci.org
View Grantee Abstract

Arizona

State with one or more HPOG programs

Pima County Community College District

5901 South Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ 85709-6000
Program Contact: Reina Ravago
Phone: 520-206-5116
Email: rravago2@pima.edu
View Grantee Abstract

Colorado

State with one or more HPOG programs

Ute Mountain Ute Tribe

125 Mike Wash Rd
Towaoc, CO 81334-0189
Program Contact: Scott Baker
Phone: 970-564-5471
Email: sbaker@utemountain.org
View Grantee Abstract

Connecticut

State with one or more HPOG programs

Eastern Connecticut Workforce Investment Board, Inc.

108 New Park Avenue
Franklin, CT 06254-1807
Program Contact: Virginia Sampietro
Phone: 860-859-4100
Email: sampietrov@ewib.org
View Grantee Abstract

 

The WorkPlace, Inc.

350 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604-6005
Program Contact:  Nordia Savage
Phone: 203-610-8582
Email: nsavage@workplace.org 
View Grantee Abstract

Illinois

State with one or more HPOG programs

Chicago State University

9501 S. King Drive College of Health Sciences
Chicago, IL 60628-1501
Program Contact: Dr. Leslie K Roundtree 
Phone: 773-995-2525
Email: lroundtr@csu.edu
View Grantee Abstract

Kansas

State with one or more HPOG programs

Kansas Department of Commerce

1000 SW Jackson Street
Topeka, KS 66612-1354
Program Contact: Sherry Heim
Phone: 785-291-3277
Email: sheim@kansascommerce.com
View Grantee Abstract

Louisiana

State with one or more HPOG programs

Workforce Development Board SDA-83, Inc.

Workforce Development Board SDA-83, Inc.
1504 Stubbs Avenue
Monroe, LA 71207-4269
Program Contact: Shae Cheatham
Phone: 318-387-7962 x245
Email: Shae@bayou.com
View Grantee Abstract

Michigan

State with one or more HPOG programs

Volunteers of America Michigan

21415 Civic Center Drive
Southfield, MI 48706-3909
Program Contact: Chad Forsyth
Phone: 313-744-6072
Email: cforsyth@voami.org
View Grantee Abstract

Missouri

State with one or more HPOG programs

Missouri Department of Social Services

Kansas City Area
St. Louis Area
Central Missouri

P.O. Box 1082 Family Support Division
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1082
Program Contact: Jennifer Buechler
Phone: 573-751-5231
Email: Jennifer.Buechler@dss.mo.gov
View Grantee Abstract

Nebraska

State with one or more HPOG programs

Central Community College

3134 West Hwy 34 Health Occupations
Grand Island, NE 68802-4903
Program Contact: Rebecca Fausett
Phone: 308-398-7582
Email: rebeccafausett@cccneb.edu
View Grantee Abstract

New York

State with one or more HPOG programs

Action for a Better Community, Inc.

550 East Main St
Rochester, NY 14604-2522
Program Contact: Brian Kelsey
Phone: 585-325-5116, ext 3408
Email: bkelsey@abcinfo.org
View Grantee Abstract

Buffalo and Erie County Workforce Development Consortium Inc.

726 Exchange Street, Suite 630
Buffalo, NY 14210-1468
Program Contact: Mark Cosgrove
Phone: 716-504-1480
Email: cosgrove@becwib.org
View Grantee Abstract

Hostos Community College/RF

500 Grand Concourse Continuing Ed. & Workforce Dev
Bronx, NY 10451-0000
Program Contact: Dana Lennon
Phone: 718-664-2532
Email: dlennon@hostos.cuny.edu
View Grantee Abstract

Montefiore Medical Center

111 E. 210th St.
Bronx, NY 10467-2401
Program Contact: Edith Bolaños
Phone: 929-220-8083
Email: ebolanos@montefiore.org
View Grantee Abstract

Schenectady County Community College

78 Washington Ave
Schenectady, NY 12305-2215
Program Contact: Dr. Tiziana Rota
Phone: 518-708-6556
Email: rotat@sunysccc.edu
View Grantee Abstract

North Dakota

State with one or more HPOG programs

Cankdeska Cikana Community College

214 1st Ave Facilities
Fort Totten, ND 58335-0269
Program Contact: Phillip Longie
Phone: 701-766-2364
Email: phillip_longie@littlehoop.edu
View Grantee Abstract

 

Turtle Mountain Community College

10145 BIA Road 7 Health Programs
Belcourt, ND 58316-0340
Program Contact: Joseph Eltobgi
Phone: 701-477-7931
Email: jeltobgi@tm.edu
View Grantee Abstract

Ohio

State with one or more HPOG programs

Zepf Center

6605 W. Central NetWORK
Toledo, OH 43617-1000
Program Contact: Craig Gebers
Phone: 419-213-6350
Email: cgebers@zepfcenter.org
View Grantee Abstract

Oklahoma

State with one or more HPOG programs

Community Action Project of Tulsa County, Inc.

4606 S. Garnett Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74146-5216
Program Contact: Janae Bradford
Phone: 918-382-3360
Email: jbradford@captulsa.org
View Grantee Abstract

Oregon

State with one or more HPOG programs

Rogue Community College District
3345 Redwood Highway Instruction
Grants Pass, OR 97527-9291
Program Contact: Lisa Parks
Phone: 541-245-7548
Email: LParks@roguecc.edu
View Grantee Abstract

 

Worksystems, Inc.
1618 SW 1st Ave. Suite 450
Portland, OR 97201
Program Contact: Stacey Triplett
Phone: 503-478-7322
Email: striplett@worksystems.org
View Grantee Abstract

Pennsylvania

State with one or more HPOG programs

Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit

90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847-9756
Program Contact: Katherine Vastine
Phone: 570-523-1155, Ext. 2325
Email: kvastine@csiu.org
View Grantee Abstract
 

Community College of Allegheny County

800 Allegheny Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15233-1895
Program Contact: Michele Tedder
Phone: 724-325-6776
Email: mtedder@ccac.edu
View Grantee Abstract

South Carolina

State with one or more HPOG programs

South Carolina Department of Social Services

1535 Confederate Avenue Div. of Employment Services
Columbia, SC 29202-1520
Program Contact: Wanda Bailey
Phone: 803-898-8620
Email: Wanda.Bailey@dss.sc.gov
View Grantee Abstract

South Dakota

State with one or more HPOG programs

Great Plains Tribal Chairmen's Health Board

1770 Rand Road
Rapid City, SD 57702-9347
Program Contact: Patty Eagle-Bull
Phone: 605-721-1922
Email: patty.eaglebull@gptchb.org
View Grantee Abstract

Texas

State with one or more HPOG programs

Alamo Community College District

201 W. Sheridan, Bldg. D-117 Economic & Workforce Dev
San Antonio, TX 78204-1429
Program Contact: Esther Metcalf
Phone: 210-485-0252
Email: dmetcalf3@alamo.edu
View Grantee Abstract

San Jacinto Community College District

4624 Fairmont Parkway Continuing & Prof. Dev
Pasadena, TX 77504-3323
Program Contact: Lydia Chavez-Garcia
Phone: 281-476-1815
Email: Lydia.ChavezGarcia@sjcd.edu
View Grantee Abstract

Volunteers of America Texas

4808 Yale Street
Houston, TX, 77018
Program Contact: Danita Wadley
Phone: 713-460-0781 x3027
Email: dwadley@voatx.org
View Grantee Abstract

Virginia

State with one or more HPOG programs

Goodwill Industries of the Valleys

2502 Melrose Avenue NW
Roanoke, VA 24017-3910
Program Contact: Elizabeth Bouldin-Clopton
Phone: 434-987-5371
Email: ebouldin-clopton@goodwillvalleys.com
View Grantee Abstract

Washington

State with one or more HPOG programs

Edmonds Community College

20000 68th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036-5912
Program Contact: Charles Thompson
Phone: 425-640-1851
Email: charles.thompson@edcc.edu
View Grantee Abstract

Workforce Development Council of Seattle-King County

2003 Western Avenue #250
Seattle, WA 98121-2162
Program Contact: Seanna Ruvkun
Phone: 206-448-0474 x3009
Email: sruvkun@seakingwdc.org
View Grantee Abstract

Last Reviewed: December 17, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two