Regional Offices

The Office of Regional Operations has 10 regional offices that serve states, territories, tribes, and other grantees in their geographical area. Find your region and learn more about what ORO is doing in your area.

Regional Data

Region 1

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Regional Office - Boston

Back to top

Region 2

 New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico and U. S. Virgin Islands

Regional Office - New York City

Back to top

Region 3

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and District of Columbia

Regional Office - Philadelphia

Back to top

Region 4

 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

Regional Office - Atlanta

Back to top

Region 5

 Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin

Regional Office - Chicago

Back to top

Region 6

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Regional Office - Dallas

Back to top

Region 7

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

Regional Office - Kansas City

Back to top

Region 8

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming

Regional Office - Denver

Back to top

Region 9

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Republic of Palau, and Northern Mariana Islands

Regional Office - San Francisco

Back to top

Region 10

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington

Regional Office - Seattle

Back to top

Last Reviewed Date: