What We Do

Region 10 fulfills ACF’s greater mission of improving the economic and social well-being of families, individuals and communities through our work with states, tribes, non-profit organizations, and community and faith-based service providers.

Our staff works with states, grantees, 270 American Indian Tribes, and Alaska Native Villages within the region to provide technical assistance and program oversight.

ACF Regional Programs

Children's Bureau

Tina Naugler, Regional Program Manager, Tina.Naugler@acf.hhs.gov

Child Care

Paul Noski, Regional Program Manager, Paul.Noski@acf.hhs.gov

Child Support

Donna Hengeveld, Regional Program Manager, Donna.Hengeveld@acf.hhs.gov

Grants Management

Patricia Fisher, Grants Management Officer, Patricia.Fisher@acf.hhs.gov

Head Start

Julianne Crevatin, Regional Program Manager, Julianne.Crevatin@acf.hhs.gov

Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF)

Frank Shields, Regional Program Manager, Frank.Shields@acf.hhs.gov

Youth Services

Steve Ice, Program Specialist, Runaway & Homeless Youth, Steve.Ice@acf.hhs.gov
Janice Holt, Program Specialist, Runaway & Homeless Youth, Janice.Holt@acf.hhs.gov

Last Reviewed: November 16, 2016

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two
Back to Top