image Visit coronavirus.govVisit disclaimer page for the latest Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) updates.
View ACF COVID-19 Responses and Resources

What We Do

Region 10

Region 10 fulfills ACF’s greater mission of improving the economic and social well-being of families, individuals and communities through our work with states, tribes, non-profit organizations, and community and faith-based service providers.

Our staff works with states, grantees, 270 American Indian Tribes, and Alaska Native Villages within the region to provide technical assistance and program oversight.

ACF Regional Programs

Children's Bureau

Tina Naugler, Regional Program Manager, Tina.Naugler@acf.hhs.gov

Child Care

Paul Noski, Regional Program Manager, Paul.Noski@acf.hhs.gov

Child Support

Donna Hengeveld, Regional Program Manager, Donna.Hengeveld@acf.hhs.gov

Grants Management

Calvin Mitchell, Acting Grants Management Officer, Calvin.Mitchell@acf.hhs.gov

Head Start

Frances Majestic, Acting Regional Program Manager, Frances.Majestic@acf.hhs.gov

Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF)

Frank Shields, Regional Program Manager, Frank.Shields@acf.hhs.gov

Youth Services

Steve Ice, Program Specialist, Runaway & Homeless Youth, Steve.Ice@acf.hhs.gov
Janice Holt, Program Specialist, Runaway & Homeless Youth, Janice.Holt@acf.hhs.gov

Last Reviewed: October 22, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Step One
I found this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)
I did not find this page helpful because the content on the page: (check all that apply)

Your feedback is important to us and will help improve our website. Thank you!

Step Two
Back to Top