Board of Directors

Formed in 1998, the PARIS Board of Directors meets annually to discuss matching across state and federal databases and ways to improve the PARIS system. The Board encourages states to send representatives to the annual training conference.

Joshua Williams
Project Officer

HHS/Administration for Children and Families
(202) 205-8478  |  paris@acf.hhs.gov

Jessica Brinks
Board President

Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
(517) 284-4002  |  brinksj1@michigan.gov

Kristi Scheve
Board Secretary

Kansas Department of Children and Families
(785) 296-6706 | kristi.scheve@ks.gov

Tim Dahlin
Board Member

Washington State Health Care Authority
(360) 725-2077 | tim.dahlin@hca.wa.gov

Andrew Georgiades
Board Member

New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Services
(212) 961-8153 | andrew.georgiades@otda.state.ny.us

Susan Lloyd
Board Member

Virginia Department of Social Services
(804) 663-5526 | susan.lloyd@dss.virginia.gov

Manuel Urbina
Board Member

California Department of Health Care Services
(916) 345-8058 | manuel.urbina@dhcs.ca.gov


Federal IT Advisors to the Board

Portia A. M. Gilliam, DMDC (primary)
Program Manager, DMDC Organization DB
(571) 372-1152  |  portia.a.gilliam.civ@mail.mil

 
Back to Top