Board of Directors

Formed in 1998, the PARIS Board of Directors meets annually to discuss matching across state and federal databases and ways to improve the PARIS system. The Board encourages states to send representatives to the annual training conference.

Thomas Miller
Project Director

HHS/Administration for Children and Families
(202) 401-7237  |  paris@acf.hhs.gov

Bill Allman
President

Washington State Health Care Authority
(360) 725-1020  |  william.allman@hca.wa.gov

David Russell
Vice President

Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
(517) 284-4010  |  russelld3@michigan.gov

Jessica Brinks
Identity Theft

Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
(517) 284-4002  |  brinksj1@michigan.gov

Tim Dahlin
Veterans Match

Washington State Health Care Authority
(360) 725-2077  |  tim.dahlin@hca.wa.gov

Andrew Georgiades
Interstate Match

New York State Office of Temporary and Disability Services
(212) 961-8153  |  andrew.georgiades@otda.state.ny.us

John R. Demsko
Interstate Match

Pennsylvania Department of Human Services
(717) 787-9010  |  jdemsko@pa.gov

Manuel Urbina
Outreach Coordinator

California Department of Health Care Services
(916) 650-0160  |  manuel.urbina@dhcs.ca.gov

Kristi Scheve
Secretary

Kansas Department of Children and Families
(785) 296-6706  |  kristi.scheve@ks.gov

Susan Lloyd
Interstate Match

Virginia Department of Social Services
(804) 726-7682  |  susan.lloyd@dss.virginia.gov

Mark Zaleha
Federal Match

Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
(330) 252-6623  |  mark.zaleha@jfs.ohio.gov


Federal IT Advisors to the Board

Portia A. M. Gilliam, DMDC (primary)
Program Manager, DMDC Organization DB
(571) 372-1152  |  portia.a.gilliam.civ@mail.mil

 
Back to Top